Daily Contest #8 : Introduce Yourself (Reward Pool 15 STEEM) + Bonus! (Get a Verification Badge ✅)|| by @etiboy56

Good day everyone and happy new week to you all, am very excited to be on steem health care community, have always wanted to be on a community like this which promotes and support the financial and well-being of individuals. For a long time now have been longing to increase my knowledge on health care, and to be honest am supper excited to be here.

image.png

One of the things that really motivated me here is how steem health care community is how this community has been changing people’s live on health matters and to add up I have heard and seen a lot of positive testimonies that really motivates me to start this journey on this amazing community.

Starting my journey here on this community will be amazing, I will be learning new things, having fun and meeting new friends. And am very sure my journey on steem health care will be super awesome, and thanks to @obrisgold for his amazing support for me to be on this great community.

20201025_144011.jpg

A brief introduction of @etiboy56
Etiboy is blessed by nature with uniqueness to do exploits.
Am Etimfon Edem Etim, from Itu Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State, am a desktop publisher @M-R Soft Technologies firmed based in Nigeria, West Africa. As the second born of the family of three all in the Christian faith and strongly firmed with no intentions of changing religion.

What I love to do; With the way nature has design me, for sure it has also embedded some things in me:

 I love tourism

 I love making new friends

 Am a footballer so I love talking about sports as well

 I encourage people to try new things in their everyday lives

 I love searching the scriptures

Am a high school graduate and I am sure I will still further my education into the tertiary institution.

On the other hand, I love creativity, I love designing and that’s what makes me a desktop publisher.

Well on this community, I want to learn new things and also promote the interest of this great community. I also want to be an obedient and committed member of this community.

I will love to invite @flozzysamm, @peckypeace and @zellypearl. To join this great community and I hope they will have a good time here in this amazing community as well.

Thank you for reading this post and am looking forward to having your support and I believe that I will be learning new things and catching more cruise on steem Health Care Community.

LOVE YOU ALL!!!

Sort:  

Wow it's nice finally having you aboard this community, you are welcome onboard 👍 great to read and know more about you 😎

Wow, am so happy to be here boss and thanks for the warm welcome. Looking forward to more of your support in this great community @obrisgold.

you are welcome

Hi @etiboy56

Thank you for your participation :)

Thank you too for this wonderful contest and for the warm welcome as well @ahyar92.

Hi, @etiboy56,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

We are sorry that we have missed (this achievement post)[https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@etiboy56/achivement-2-basic-security-on-steem-by-etiboy56] curation windows, we will upvote your active post as an exchange”

Greeter @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50