A view of the trees in the PT PIM complex while telling a story

in STEEM LENS3 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240720_151627~2.jpg

Friends of all steemians wherever you are, back again I share some beautiful scenery photos here. The photos I shared this time are some of the photos I took using the Redmi Note 9 Pro camera, then I polished a little using the Google Photo application.

The place where this photo was taken is the PT PIM Complex, where at that time I was with my best friend who came there specifically to enjoy the fresh air there, especially seeing the conditions at home that were not possible because it was too hot. We deliberately came at that time to sit under the shady trees. We also brought some rice and drinks that would accompany us while enjoying this beautiful view.

IMG_20240720_151550~2.jpg

It's not as beautiful as the scenery in developed countries, but with scenery like this it reminds us of the atmosphere abroad. Although actually, I have never been abroad directly, and I only see it through television, the internet and so on. Maybe this will be a hope in the future to visit beautiful places abroad. Of course, not alone, I will invite my loved ones such as family and friends.

Enjoying beautiful scenery and places is my hobby, and the plan in the future, if allowed by Allah SWT, I will visit Aceh province with my best friend, then I will travel around my country, and finally will visit some beautiful places in the world.

I also shared stories with my best friend under the shady and green trees like this. We talk about everything from lectures to business to vacations. If you say often, then I have to answer almost every day. Hopefully, in the future, we will continue to be people I love and support each other.

Here are some photos that I can share this time, if there are deficiencies, please ask for suggestions from friends.

IMG_20240720_151601~2.jpg

IMG_20240720_151616~2.jpg

IMG_20240720_151631~2.jpg

Thus my short writing this time, thank you for stopping by and listening to my writing.
Best Regard
@walictd
baawah.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hola querido amigi
Compartes una historia donde los arboles son los protagonistas y los benefactores de los humanos.

Gusto leer este nuevo enfoque para la comunidad Steem Lens


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

 3 months ago 

Thankyou my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65