Contest: Steem Lens #3

in STEEM LENS4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello Steem Lins!

I started my photography blog today with respect and honor to all the admins and moderators working here. Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also well. @walictd would like to thank sir for starting this contest. I love working with photography in this plot form. But photography contests are very few in the community that's why I'm with photography despite my preference. I can hardly work. But I like photography very much. Wherever I go, my eyes are always looking for something good to photograph. Many people laugh at my photography, but I don't bother. I do photography of small insects and spiders and even if they fall in front, I have to face a lot of trouble because I live in a village and people comment on new jobs and new professions without understanding.

IMG20240313092506.jpg

ezg1.gif

IMG20240313092515.jpg

ezg1.gif

IMG20240313092520.jpg

ezg1.gif

IMG20240313092533.jpg

ezg1.gif

Today I am going to share with you a leaf beetle photography. I found this leaf beetle on the soil of my vegetable plant. It eats the leaves of the vegetable plant all night and in the morning it hides in the soil of that plant. I did not find the insect. But I found it several times during the day while cleaning the weeds. So now when I see that it has eaten the leaves of the vegetable plant, I can find it on the ground. When I found it today, the insect was completely twisted and did not fit itself. Put on top of the page for photography. What a surprise! I saw the insect cutting and eating the green leaf and became a witness to this eating scene. When the insect was eating, I took photographs of it from several angles. The insects looked so beautiful in the photography. But they are very harmful to the plant. Can finish it if the plant is small. But I have seen this insect a lot in my vegetable garden. If you can't understand, it eats all the leaves of vegetables in the night. But anyway, I took the photographs of the Leda insect. And today I shared it with you. If you like it. Of course don't forget to comment me.

IMG20240313092540.jpg

ezg1.gif

IMG20240313092626.jpg

ezg1.gif

IMG20240313092640.jpg

ezg1.gif

I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0
@aedr56
@ana07
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

Achievement-1

ezg1.gif
Thank You Very Much Everyone I Love Steemit Rumana Afroz (1).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hi @rumanaafroz

Friend.
Great macrophotography, you achieved a spectacular close-up giving prominence to the entire caterpillar on the leaf.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...

This guy doesn't stop to eat its lunch. Good pics!

Thank you so much friend.

 4 months ago 

Vaya está oruga en serio se ve muy bien! Me gustó su post! Gracias por la invitación! Mucha suerte y bendiciones! 👾👾👾

Thank you friend for being a journey companion through beautiful comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63