Steem Lens Makro Photography #1 ; Flower Photography

in STEEM LENS7 months ago

Dear Steemian


I'm currently taking the time to write a post on the STEEM LENS community in order to take part in the contest that's going on right now.

It's interesting for us to do it our own way, like getting photography of flowers in bloom and I published the photo in a macro photography position and this is one of my best results using the Oppo A9 cellphone camera method.

IMG20240105155635.jpg

Taking photos in a macro position means we have to be calmer when taking this photo because if we move around in the end the results obtained will not be optimal.

By using a personal cell phone camera, I can get photos of flowers in macro photography frames so I can see them, they are so beautiful and amazing, they are all one of God's perfect creations and I like them even though the pictures taken are not as good as those of other friends.

  • Flowers in macro photography.

IMG20240105155725.jpg

IMG20240105155657.jpg

IMG20240105155718.jpg

InformationDetails
CameraOppo A9
EditingNo
LocationIndonesia
PhotographyFlower
Photographer@ana07

There is no special care for this blooming flower, but it is believed that this flower plant has its own beauty and it is real and I really like it, especially when it is red and pink.

Above is the result of the shooting process that I finished taking pictures and the decision was the right choice to publish these flowers to good friends and if all friends like it then we will feel happiness and satisfaction.

That's all from me in the hope that I can meet the assessment criteria and that is the result of work completed and that is extraordinary for me.

Special thanks to all steemit friends.

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much...

 7 months ago 

Esa flor quedó muy bien! Tiene un color bonito que contrasta con el verde de atrás

 7 months ago 

Yes, that is true,,
Thank you for seeing my post and replying with good comments,,
good luck to you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64