You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicht alle sind gegen Sun und dem platzieren der neuen Zeugen - Not everyone is against Sun and the placement of new witnesses

in Deutschländer4 years ago

Really?? Look the witnesses wanted to opt out neds pre yes pre ninja mined earlier.. Mr sun was not robbed by the witnesses but by ned.. But that is the start...

I'm more worried with the take over by one person kind a way... what Mr sun and yess aaaand the exchanges involved did was this oh I like that toy.. hmmm I have some pocket change let's buy 25% of the chain... tell a fairy tale.. so I can do with it what I... I want because I'm the boss you hear I'm the boss..

The exchanges involved used everybody's money locked it in the wallets because they... those exchanges!!! Did what everybody is so afraid of do things what they want with it.. what do we do once a year? What do we do? We get all our funds off the exchanges to test them if they Are trustworthy....

With this action the exchanges involved proved they are not... It's also illegal and advice everybody to take a snapshot of the worth of steem also for what money you bought in and sew them for this action. They are regulated they have rules and this is against rules.

The action of Mr. Sun will also cost his own coin tron... I didn't buy into tron because my feeling was it's a conn coin a bett coin is no future. Earlier a bett game on steem let everybody see that it is a conn. If I bet 9 times and 8 times it runs on the 2 digits out of 10 loss its a conn. With the run with your cash at the end.

I'm not in favour of the old top 20 but.... It's better then controlled by 1 person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65