Sort:  

Wow. Wonderful. Chicken bowl is favourite item at snacks. So, we can make it at home as well. Well share step by step. Helpful

Thanks for the comment. I am happy to hear :)

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you very much for sharing your delicious recipe in detail on the SteemFoods Community. I added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts" on 31.05.2021. We will try to support this post with -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 or booming accounts. Keep producing content in the SteemFoods Community. :)


I look forward to your participation in the new contest I have organized in the SteemFoods Community. -I need your support so that I can reach 200K SP on my steemitfoods account and give higher ratings to posts in the SteemFoods Community. You can see the details of the competition by clicking on the post below.

SteemFoods Contest -21- | SteemFoods Delegation Challenge Contest | To Reach 200K SP

Thank you for the support. I am lookıng forward to share and see more from the communıty.

it's looking wow. I want to try this one.

thanks. Give it a try you will not regret ;)

I very like it! Congratulations Sir.

thank you very much!

Your welcome. ☺️

Eso se ve genial!!

¡muchas gracias!

Baked breaded chicken wao I thought it would be fried! but it looks very good and also much healthier, that sauce also looks majestic! I would like to taste this dish, congratulations

Thank you for the comment. Especially sauce is amazing! Please try and share the result :)

Surely yes.

Oye , que bueno se ve eso.

Guaoo, se ve delicioso. Nada mejor que el pollo frito 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45