You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KFC Chicken Bowl At Home

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello :

Thank you very much for sharing your delicious recipe in detail on the SteemFoods Community. I added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts" on 31.05.2021. We will try to support this post with -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 or booming accounts. Keep producing content in the SteemFoods Community. :)


I look forward to your participation in the new contest I have organized in the SteemFoods Community. -I need your support so that I can reach 200K SP on my steemitfoods account and give higher ratings to posts in the SteemFoods Community. You can see the details of the competition by clicking on the post below.

SteemFoods Contest -21- | SteemFoods Delegation Challenge Contest | To Reach 200K SP

Sort:  

Thank you for the support. I am lookıng forward to share and see more from the communıty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54