You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Greengrocer: Lulu Hypermarket A One-Stop Center for All My Daily Need

in SteemFoods4 years ago

dear sister Lulu Hypermarket is super market, every things is here under one roof, amazing visit, every counter of the market is looking very much super but your selfie with grocery at home is best, because you reached home with happy face, i visited your post and enjoyed every photo, you made a lot of effort to write this post thank you very much, for sharing this beautiful post best of luck

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear brother @yousafharoonkhan, I am so happy to receive your kind visit on my page and thank you for spending your busy time to read my post. Yes, I am always happy after shopping, because to me shopping always release my stress and it is a kind of enjoyment because now the pandemic has made all other places closed except for shopping malls so can only enjoy visiting shopping malls. Have A Nice Day!, stay blessed brother and take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48