You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bilin Achcharu / Bilin Pickle

in SteemFoods4 years ago

that is amazing dried bilin, i came to know about this food first time from your post, it is really very much good and i think it will be also healing food in disease but i can prefere it according to ingredeitns that used in this , it will be good food for diet , so it is also healthy food thank thank , i liked your every photo that is really giving me great concept about this recipe, your instruction how to use dry the billin then save them that are very much informative for me thank

Sort:  

i came to know about this food first time from your post

it is a pleasure to hear that you got to know something new from my post.😍😍

it will be also healing food in disease but i can prefere it according to ingredeitns that used

we, Asians use many spices when cooking and they are really helpful to control sugar and cholesterol levels in the body. also they have good ability to enhance immunity of our body.

thank you very much for your feedback. I'm really happy to see this. my mother helped me a lot with this article. she gave me many tips 😊😊😍😍 i'm very much thankful to her. 😊😊

try this if you have bilin in your area. 😊😊🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46