You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bilin Achcharu / Bilin Pickle

in SteemFoods โ€ข 4 years ago

i came to know about this food first time from your post

it is a pleasure to hear that you got to know something new from my post.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

it will be also healing food in disease but i can prefere it according to ingredeitns that used

we, Asians use many spices when cooking and they are really helpful to control sugar and cholesterol levels in the body. also they have good ability to enhance immunity of our body.

thank you very much for your feedback. I'm really happy to see this. my mother helped me a lot with this article. she gave me many tips ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ i'm very much thankful to her. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

try this if you have bilin in your area. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59698.06
ETH 2681.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46