You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods Contest -17-| Promote Your Favorite Street Food Restaurant! | +250 Liquid Tron Award

in SteemFoods3 years ago

can I use the steemfoods tag for a topic that I'm not cooking or making a recipe for, but want to talk about a subject related to steem foods? there is a contest going on right now to talk about our favorite street restaurant, and I would like to make a post talking about this contest

Will I be penalized for using the tag to talk about the contest? Some things happened and I would like to report in this post

I'm questioning so that I won't be penalized in the future, I still want to make a lot of recipes for the community and I don't want to have my image tarnished before the community for an oversight, if you can answer me I would appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55