You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods Contest -22-| Promote Your Favorite SuperMarket | +15 Liquid Steem Award ---Expired---

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello friend @alikoc07, I have a question, yesterday I participated in the contest and it was not approved or observed by the main account @steemitfoods, the previous or subsequent publications received approval, I want to know if my publication has any problem or does not comply with some rule. Greetings and good wishes to you.

If this is the case, let me know to make the corrections and again thank you very much.

https://steemit.com/hive-148497/@tanhunter254/steemfoods-contest-22-or-promote-your-favorite-supermarket-or-gran-feria-de-alta-vista-puerto-ordaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77