Steemfoods-restaurants/18-05-2021/Ice Cream Bar

in SteemFoods3 years ago

An exciting summer fellow steemians! Its good to see you here at SteemFoods Community.

photocollage_2021517203715644.jpg

This month's heat is so intense that even when the sun sets and rest in the late afternoon we can still feel it and most of the time our throats are craving for something sweet, creamy and cold that will satisfy us.
Let's add that yellow orange mango cubes , or green soft avocadoes on top of milk and cream . Then it will complete our day.
So me and my son went out yesterday night to look for an ice cream in a nearby place. But this ice cream bar captured our attention. Its golden lights. And its uniqueness in style . As we went into it I could feel a part of the mall is outside in the street of one of the barangay of Lapu-lapu City.Though the store with its minimal place only have two sets of table I can see the architectural touch of the place. The wall on the side with tiny greens not artificial leaves but tiny plants that really absorb carbon dioxide .
I love the atmosphere , together with the crew who were accomodating. I asked this cute crew to picture us and she was all willing to do it without hesitations.

photocollage_2021517204545354.jpg
The ice cream bar and the milk tea bar ,they are considered as one. As we chatted the owners of this two are siblings. The Fruits and Go offered mango cream my favorite and avocado cream and its sister milk tea bar the Melos offers a varieties of milk teas you can choose from . Flavored with chocolate or taro. They also have cookies and cream and other flavors as shown in my pictures together with its price.
Now my favorite part. To have found it is an adventure. But to taste it is the best part of our journey. So far if I can see my favorite mango cream, others call it mango graham cream or mango overload. I really would rate how it will satisfy my taste buds. And out of 5 its a four for mango cream but its worth a try. We dont have to get inside the crowded mall to look for a fruity ice cream .Or to mention the high tricycle fare caused by this pandemic. Besides, mango is everyone's favorite here in our country Philippines and it is well loved internationally. Its soft, pulpy , juicy and sweet.

photocollage_2021517204348466.jpg
My favorite fruit flavor on ice cream on cakes and pastries? Mangoes.
But since I am promoting the store Avocadoes are also good and healthy and best during summer . Now with this intense heat brought by summer , if we cannot go to the beach, its good to sit here at Fruits and Go bring a friend with you and talk about Steemit. Invite him to join SteemFoods community. If he loves tea then go with Melos . Anyway this two are sibling stores.
Thank you for passing by and pause a little time . Hope everyone gives time for themselves to relax.
Til next time .
Here @sweetmaui01
My link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sweetmaui01/achievement-1-on-steemit-a-new-goal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

so delicious mam @sweetmaui01

Manghapit ta didto mam ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31