You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods X Engagement Challenge Contest 2 | My Sister, My Favorite Chef👩‍🍳 || By @Solexybaba

in SteemFoods2 years ago

I want to beg you for something before I actually comment on this post. Please please and please don't finish that food without me. Lucky me, fried rice with all these assorted things happens to be my favorite. Your sister definitely looks stunning and I trust she has honed her skills beyond the point I can imagine. If I can just have a taste of that food then I guarantee you booming support 😂😂. Nice post man, so clean and educative. Goodluck man

Sort:  

Lolz, my brother the food is not even enough for me o. Seriously the way she makes her dishes is so fascinating and i keep learning everyday. So right now, i am currently learning how to make egusi soup😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44