The Food Diary Game Season 4|| My Food Activity Of The Day

in SteemFoods2 years ago


PhotoEditor_202112794616143.jpg


50% reward of this post goes to @sf-charity


Greetings to all steemains!!!


Hope you all are good and enjoying. Today I'm sharing food diary of 3rd December 2021 with you. The day was quiet normal I made breakfast and lunch did some food shopping and ordered dinner from out.

Let's start today's food diary


BREAKFAST


My morning started at 6pm after offering sallah I went to kitchen and made breakfast for husband and kids. After breakfast they went of school and college. I clean the mess up and made breakfast for myself. After that I started house chores and slept again after completing them.

IMG-20211206-WA0075.jpg

this is my breakfast special crisp square paratha with egg and strong tea



LUNCH


At noon I went to kitchen and made Khichri on my daughter's demand. My 2 kids always ready to eat Khichri and 2dont want. So I made it once a week for them so everyone could eat it happily. It is an easiest and nutritious recipe. I have shared its recipe before.

You can made Khichri in many ways by changing lentils and all types of Khichri are delicious and healthy specially for kids. In my home only one type of Khichri is made because of children. I used masoor and rice for it. We all enjoyed it together when kids backed home.

After lunch I offered sallah and cleaned the kitchen. My mother made a call to ask about myself (I was ill that day). After that I made tea for my son and then did some steemit work.

EVENING SNACKS



My husband back nome early in evening. I asked him for lunch but he refused and said I wanted to eat some fritter with tea. So I fry some nuggets for him and served it with tea. My daughter also jumped for nuggets, she liked it very much so I fried some more nuggets for her and she finished all happily MashaAllah

For Kids I gave them regular snacks chocolate milk, cookies and marshmallows etc. Then helped them in their studies. Their mid term exams had started. My little one needs some one to sit her at study table.


I offered sallah then went out to near Market to buy some fruits and vegetables and some other household items. I bought banana, guva, orange, tomatoes, spinich, green chillies, potatoes etc from market. I went with my husband there. After buying I put all stuff to home and visited my friends home. She had some surgery and not in good health state. I took apples for her. May Allah give her back good health. Here I passed 2 hours. Then went back to the home.


DINNER


As we backed home after 3 hours I was tired and kids were hungry too. My husband ordered pizza for dinner. They arrived after 45min. We had enjoyed together. We ordered fajita and creamy Tikka. Both flour were delicious. After dinner made some morning preparations and then made tea for husband. That was my last food activity of the day.

That's all from my food diary. Hope you like it.

Take care of your self and your family.

Give Love ❤️ and Take Loves ❤️❤️

Best regards

@suboohi

Special mentions to @steemitfoods and @alikoc07 for their support


x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGN9uQRcBBmusjLLA5on1LRGFny4nEJezM3GshPqo.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi : @suboohi

Thank you very much for sharing your Food Diary Game Post you prepared in detail in the SteemFoods Community. The Food Diary Game Quality of your post & You have successfully used the hashtag #club5050. Wonderful ! :) Keep producing content for Food Diary Game Season 4. :) I added this post to my list of "The Best #club5050 - #club75- #club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 07-12-2021.

#club5050 😀


I will be waiting for your nomination post for me and the SteemFoods Community at The Steemit Awards 2021. Now it's your turn to support. :)

The Steemit Awards 2021 | Nominate the SteemFoods Community and @alikoc07 and Support Us! 🌟

Well food diary. You enjoy a lot with pizzas and fruit 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11