Achievement 3||@sameer07 |plagiarism

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear friends ❤️,
I hope all will be fine and happy by the grace of God.
I have completed my first and second achievement and verified few days ago. Now i going to complete my third achievement, through this post. It's related to the plagiarism.

istockphoto-1190205229-612x612-01-01.jpeg

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7ZRcdobjwVNawxiHEXnSfBmbBpRc54oT8Ez4VeNam4hjhyaC4Ee2AAH3vcj6KnX9jhF8fmBZjJdMbXpfYngWE88rA.png

If we search we able to see how to increase plagiarism day by day and how gain day by day Plagiarism in different ways.
I have searched about plagiarism in different methods.Now I'm trying to short out some important facts regarding this post.
I believed anyone can get some knowledge about plagiarism through this post.
Let's we start,

What is plagiarism?

We can define "copy or taking some one's creations like stories, poems and some one creative ideas, and videos without giving any credits to real owner. Rapidly growing technology world and space for the technology this is increased currently than past.

istockphoto-970942890-612x612-01.jpeg

Types of plagiarism:
This is very good question if we check the world dictionary, then I'm found yhe types of plagiarism.

  • Complete plagiarism
  • Global plagiarism
  • Self plagiarism

Now, we discuss about these types:

👉🏼01. Complete plagiarism:
This is very simple type of plagiarism.
In which nmae implies if you copy all content to other steemit user this is depend on plagiarism and also known as complete plagiarism.

👉02. Global plagiarism:
This is modern type of plagiarism it will be used in college or university level in which students collect al his data from assignment and different websites and the assignment and data on it is known as global plagiarism. I write my post on different websites than my all data is global plagiarism.

👉🏿Self plagiarism:
The type of plagiarism and in which some users will be going on another sites. They collect and read about his all recommended information and also write about on his simple words about it .
This is called self plagiarism.

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7ZRcdobjwVNawxiHEXnSfBmbBpRc54oT8Ez4VeNam4hjhyaC4Ee2AAH3vcj6KnX9jhF8fmBZjJdMbXpfYngWE88rA.png

istockphoto-941843924-612x612-01-01.jpeg

Avoid from plagiarism:

Now, I'm also read about the plagiarism and it's types and I'm serious in my work on this platform.
Then I'm avoid from plagiarism because this is unprofessional act on steemit.
I take the help from Google and other sites the help of our communication systems then i write proper reference about steemit works.

I'm mostly used my mind because this is good wat of successful progress and Allah also give me a healthy and strong mind.
D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7ZRcdobjwVNawxiHEXnSfBmbBpRc54oT8Ez4VeNam4hjhyaC4Ee2AAH3vcj6KnX9jhF8fmBZjJdMbXpfYngWE88rA.png

Now, I pay my full attention about the plagiarism. I hope all will be understand from this post.
Thanks,

@ashkhan
@vvarishayy

Regards ❤️,
Sameer07

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Your achievement is still incomplete. Please add the method of citation. Then I will verify your post.

 2 years ago 

Now I'm update and complete my achievement 3. So, kindly verify my post.
Thanks.

Congratulations your achievement has been verified. Now you can successfully proceed to your next achievement.

Rate: 2

 2 years ago 

Thanks ❤️

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sameer07,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02