You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 4๏ธโƒฃ | My Favorite Pizza Recipe ๐Ÿ• | Homemade Mushroom and Black Olives Pizza

in SteemFoods โ€ข 2 years ago

Looking perfectly delicious. I haven't tried veggie pizza, I will surely tried your recipe. I don't make pizza at home. I don't know why I don't like the crust that I make. But I will try your recipe as it's perfectly made.

Best of luck for the contest ๐Ÿ’•

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Hi, @suboohi, and thank you for visiting my post :) The crust I make takes hours. In this way, It's better for my stomach; I use just a little yeast and let it work for hours. Perhaps you'll want to find a more practical recipe.

Best if luck to you, too ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’ฏ

ย 2 years agoย 

Welcome dear ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42