SteemFoods Medicine Donation #9 | Ninth Family Reached for Health Products Donation | Support Against Malaria

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will share with you the donation report of our ninth user, whom we reached in the Medicine Donation that I started in the SteemFoods Community. As you know, I try to support our users who need help in the SteemFoods Community by making Food + Medicine Donations. Last week, I learned that one of our users from Africa has a health problem and needs support to buy medicine from the pharmacy. This was reported to me by our Africa Region Moderator @ngoenyi and I would like to thank our moderator for informing me. I also communicated with our user and received information about her health problems. I learned that our user @alexanderpeace is fighting Malaria, Typhoid and blood diseases. @alexanderpeace gave me detailed information about her health status via Telegram. By sending 3 SBD to our user's wallet from SF-Charity account, I supported her to buy medicine from the pharmacy and buy the food products she needs. You can see the photos and receipt information of the medicines purchased by our user by examining the photos below.

Medicine Donation 9-1+.jpg

Medicines Purchased by Our User and Receipt Information:

We wish our user a speedy recovery. I hope that with this donation, her health will be much better first.

  • 3 SBD I Sent From SF-Charity Account :

alexanderpeace.png


Medicine Donation 9-1+.jpg

Medicine Donation 9-2.jpg

Medicine Donation 9-3.jpg

Medicine Donation 9-4.jpg


Our Previous Medicine Donation

SteemFoods Medicine Donation #8 | Eighth Family Reached for Health Products Donation | Support Against Dull Vision

image.png

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am so much happy for all that you do in rendering assistance to Nigerian user with medications. I will surely not forget all these in a hurry neither will the users forget it. Thank you so much @steemitfoods and @sf-charity. I appreciate

Thank you for the medical support. I appreciate steemfoods charity. Am grateful

Thank you @sf-charity for taking it upon yourself to reach out to people with diverse problem. Thank you @ngoenyi for a good representation.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear Sis

Excelente bendecir a los que necesitan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32