SteemFoods Medicine Donation #8 | Eighth Family Reached for Health Products Donation | Support Against Dull Vision

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will share with you in detail the report of our eighth user, which we reached at the Medicine Donation event that I started in the SteemFoods Community. With the SBD I obtained from @sf-charity, the official charity fund account of the SteemFoods Community, I try to support our users in need by making Food + Medicine Donation. Our Africa Region moderator @ngoenyi said that a user from Africa Region has a health problem and needs support to purchase Medicine. I wanted the user to contact me via telegram, I got detailed information about our user's health problem. She mentioned that our user has a health problem, severe headache, blurred vision and dizziness, and that he needs support for the medicine prescribed by the doctor. I also supported our user with the drugs she needed to buy by sending 3 SBD to her steemit wallet. Below, you can see the medicine and receipt information that our user bought from the pharmacy in detail.

Medicine Donation 8-1.jpg

Medicines Purchased by Our User and Receipt Information:

We wish our user a speedy recovery. I hope that with this donation, her health will be much better first.

  • Name of our Donation User: @glopy

  • 3 SBD I Sent From SF-Charity Account :

glopy.png

Medicine Donation 8-2.jpg

Medicine Donation 8-3.jpg

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemfoods for coming to the aid or @glopy. It is a help at the right time. I appreciate it a lot

 3 years ago 

We are lucky enough that we belong to this community with a dedication to helping those in need.

We can never thank you enough, because God has used you on her life. Once more we day thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66