SteemFoods Covid-19 Charity Event #1 | First User Reached | Medicine Support Against Coronavirus

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will share with you the donation report of our first user, which we reached in the support program I started for users who caught coronavirus in the SteemFoods Community. I am aware that the coronavirus is a very dangerous epidemic, I know that some of our users need some vitamins and various medicines to beat the coronavirus. Our user gave me detailed information about his health status and that he caught the corona virus via telegram. I also made a support for our user so that he can get the medicines he needs to buy by quickly sending 2.5 SBD to his wallet. This user is from Venezuela and from Venezuela the coronavirus is still in effect. I learned that the drugs sold against the coronavirus in Venezuela are expensive. So I will try to help our users in the best way possible on the steem blockchain caught in the coronavirus. Our user ordered the coronavirus medicines from the pharmacy and then shared the photos and receipt information of the medicines with me. I convey my best wishes to our user and I am sure that he will defeat the coronavirus.

SteemFoods Coronavirus Support Program #1 -1.jpg

  • Our First User Reaching in the Coronavirus Support Program: @elio9604802
  • 2.5 SBD I sent from sf-charity account

Coronavirüs Support Program - 2.5 SBD.png

Medicines and Receipt Information Our User Bought Against Coronavirus

SteemFoods Coronavirus Support Program #1 -2.jpg

SteemFoods Coronavirus Support Program #1 -3.jpg


SteemFoods Covid-19 Charity Event #1 | For Users Infected With Coronavirus: Support Program Begins |

If you have been infected with the coronavirus, you can have detailed information about our Charity event below. You can reach me by contacting me on our discord and telegram groups.

SteemFoods Covid-19 Charity Event #1 | For Users Infected With Coronavirus: Support Program Begins |

image.png

If you haven't joined the SteemFoods Community's discord or the telegram groups that we have set up for regions, you can click on the links below and access the links of the groups.

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 23 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 5 SBD worth and should receive 31 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32