SteemFoods Covid-19 Charity Event #1 | For Users Infected With Coronavirus: Support Program Begins |

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I am announcing a new charity event for the SteemFoods Community and our users on the steem blockchain. As you know, I set up @sf-charity, the official charity fund account of the SteemFoods Community. With the SBD income I get from my SF-Charity account, I organize various charity events in the SteemFoods Community and via the steem blockchain. So far, I have donated food for 12 families, donated medicine for 3 families, and donated diapers + food for the three children of one of our users. In total, I completed our assistance to 16 families in need of donation on the steem blockchain. I am currently adding a new one of our current charity events. Against Coronavirus, one of the biggest epidemic diseases in the world, I am starting a donation event on the steem blockchain so that our users who have coronavirus can survive and beat this disease. I will try to help our users who have caught the coronavirus in purchasing vitamins, masks and products that will provide isolation from the pharmacy. Of course, we have a lot of users on the steem blockchain, but we will help the users who need help the most, together with our country and regional moderators, and help them with the medical equipment they need to buy. You can review the donation information we can make for users who have caught Covid-19 below.

SteemFoods Covid-19 Charity Event #1 .png

About the Covid19 Charity Event:

  • I would like to state that we will make this donation among our users who have caught Covid 19 on the Steem
    blockchain and have difficulty in purchasing the products that they need the most and need to buy.

  • If you have caught Covid 19, please share your Covid19 test report with your country, region moderator or with me on discord or telegram.

  • I will try to help our users who caught Covid-19 to buy the necessary medicines from the pharmacy.

  • I will try to help with the purchase of hygiene products necessary for protection in Covid-19.

  • In order to protect our users who cannot buy masks in regions that are on the steem blockchain, I will choose a user and try to donate masks to the public in that region.

  • I will try to ensure that users who have had a mild form of Covid 19, but need the necessary fruit, vegetables and food to overcome the disease, benefit from the Food Donation event that I am currently continuing.

  • I will be launching a Fund Event soon to organize our Charity events. As soon as possible, I will reach out to a user who caught Covid 19 and share our donation with you.

If you haven't joined the SteemFoods Community's discord or the telegram groups that we have set up for regions, you can click on the links below and access the links of the groups.

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  

Wow. This is the kind of projects we need in order to make our communities feel the impacts of Steemit. Keep up the good work you've started. Hope the influential members of the Steemit community will support this project

Excelente iniciativa.

Dios bendiga su noble corazón y esa sensibilidad para atender a las personas más vulnerables, yo soy un paciente Covid superando este virus, pero hay muchos que la pasan peor por no tener recursos para medicinas, ni para alimentos... Gracias por esta iniciativa.. Suerte y muchos Éxitos 🇻🇪🙏❤️🥰

Hola hermoso proyecto te felicito.

Excelente Dios bendiga tu vida por tan generoso corazón muchas bendiciones.

Excelente labor lo felicito.
#venezuela
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64