SteemFoods Community Integrates for X Club5050 Tagged Project! Vote Support - Power Up - User SP Statistics

in SteemFoods3 years ago

SteemFoods X #Club5050.png

Hello Everyone:

I've been working hard to integrate the Club5050 tag launched by the Steemit team into the SteemFoods Community. As the SteemFoods Community, I try to support the steem blockchain by making the best contribution to the club5050 tagged project initiated by the Steemit team. In the SteemFoods X Club5050 Tag Collaboration post, I gave you detailed information about the club5050 tag. With the Club5050 project, the steemit team encourages users to increase their SPs in their wallets and tries to support users who both produce quality content and Power Up with at least 50% of their income from quality content by voting with both steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. For the project to be much more successful and to encourage our users in the SteemFoods Community to increase the SP in their wallets, I will give 100% vote support to our users who use the club5050 tag and promise to increase the SP in their wallets regularly, with their steemitfoods account as the start of the event. I want to best integrate this project into SteemFoods Community. In this way, together we can both increase the price of steem and many of our users will have successfully increased the SP in their wallets. If the revenues of the users who use the Club5050 tag and receive vote support from these posts, they must have increased the SP in their wallets by 50%. I will support all our users in the SteemFoods Community with their financial information and how to do it. With this project, I will prepare and share with you weekly statistics and reports of SP development in the wallet of each user (who participates in the club5050 tag). Of course, for this project, as I said above, it's not enough to just use the club5050 tag. At the same time, if you generate income from your club5050-tagged posts, you promise to Power Up with at least 50% of it. So please always try to improve the SP in your wallet ! Now, as the SteemFoods Community, let's examine how I integrated the Club5050 tag, and what studies I can contribute to the development of the club5050-tagged project...

Before that, be sure to review the following post, it will be an important guide for you...!

SteemFoods X #Club5050 Collaboration | Club5050 Tag Usage and Vote Support | Get 100% Vote Support from SteemitFoods!

image.png


How Will SteemFoods X Integrate #Club5050?

I think that statistics and vote support are very important in the development of this project. Therefore, as the SteemFoods Community, I will closely follow the development of our users who use the club5050 tag and participate in this project. I will prepare in detail the amount of SP Power Up transactions made by our users who received vote support by using the Club5050 tag, the percentage increase in the amount of SP in the users' wallet, encouraging users to participate in this project, and the number of our users participating in this project. In this way, I will support the success of this project. In addition, I aim to establish a new telegram to transfer participation and information to this tag. SteemFoodsXClub5050 Telegram Channel...
  • Vote Support

  • Power Up

  • User SP Statistics

  • Weekly Vote Support & Power Up Amount Statistics

  • Use and Development of the Club5050 Tag

  • SteemFoodsxClub5050 Telegram Channell...

( I will create a table for the above statistics and share it with you as soon as possible...)

Join the Project Tagged Club5050 - Get a Chance to Get 100% Vote Support from SteemitFoods!

After reviewing the instructions above, I will give 100% vote support with the steemitfoods account for the content that you will prepare in quality in the SteemFoods Community and share the club5050 tag. ($4.2). In this way, I aim to contribute to the steemit curation team. I invite all our users to this event!


Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Make sure you and your team stop people using the #club5050 tag unless they have recently powered up.

 3 years ago 

I immediately started preparing a detailed announcement about it. I will do my best for the correct control of the tag and the integration of the Club5050 Tagged project into the SteemFoods Community. In order to set an example for the users, I will show my support for this project by making my personal account 2.5K SP Power Up after a few minutes. As the SteemFoods Community, we will be supporting the project with the tag #club5050, which is in a new formation, in the best and correct way... Thanks for the information...


NOTE : I see a few people making mistakes in using the club5050 tag in their posts. First of all, I encourage all our users to increase the SP in their wallets by participating in our Power Up Event.

SteemFoods Power Up Contest 🚀 | Power Up & Get Vote Support | SteemFoods X #club5050 | +398.813 SP Power Up

Best Regards...

 3 years ago 

Hi : @steemcurator01

I announced a detailed post on the steemitfoods account that our users in the SteemFoods Community should Power Up within the last 7 days before using the club5050 tag. In addition, I have added the information that our users should Power Up with at least (50%) of their income with the club5050 tag, to the post below...

First You Must Increase Your Wallet's SP - Then Join the Event Tagged Club5050 ! Club5050 Tag Usage 🆕

As I said as an extra, I tried to support the club5050 tagged project in the best way by making 2500 SP Power Up in my personal account and I reached 15K SP in my personal account...

2500 SP Power Up Operation | alikoc07 Reached 15000 SP 🎉 | Target 20K SP 🎯


Best Regards... @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09