SteemFoods Community India Moderator Recruitment Results ! Welcome To The Team ! ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ ๐Ÿ†•

in SteemFoods โ€ข 3 years ago

New Moderators  Recruitment From India.png

Hello Everyone:

Today I am going to announce to you the results of SteemFoods Community India Moderator Recruitment.

Before that, as of today, we have successfully reached 290K SP on @steemitfoods, the official curation account of the SteemFoods Community. We only need 10K SP to reach 300K SP, which is pleasing. After reaching 300K SP as soon as possible, I would like to share our new target with you. Thanks to all our users who supported us by delegating. You can see our statistics in detail by clicking the announcement link below.

We Reached 290K SP ! SteemitFoods Advances Step by Step to 300K SP! | We Only Need 10K SP | ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’ช

I announced on the SteemFoods Community 18 days ago that I would be recruiting a moderator from India.

New Moderators for the SteemFoods Team | Recruitment of Moderators from India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ ๐Ÿ†• ๐Ÿ’ฏ

First of all, I would like to thank all our users from India who want to work as moderators in the SteemFoods Community and contact me to apply. I will only be recruiting one moderator, so please don't worry if you weren't selected, keep making content on the SteemFoods Community. Our goal will always be to support you more.

With our new moderator, we will try to invite active users from India on the steem blockchain to our community, support + help them produce content, increase the number of active users from India in the community and organize special events. In this way, it will be a pleasure to see our users from India in the development and growth of our community.

While hiring a moderator, I examined information such as the communication level of the user I selected from India, his activity on steemit, which club tag he is a member of, and how long he has been producing content by providing the rules of the SteemFoods Community. In this way, I wanted to make the fairest choice. Now I will reveal the name of our India moderator below.

  • SteemFoods India Moderator : @jyoti-thelight - Congratulations! :) ๐Ÿ‘

Welcome to the team! @jyoti-thelight

I wish our new moderator every success in her role and we will try to make many improvements for India as soon as possible. @jyoti-thelight I believe it will do this task best.

jyoti-thelight-set-up-mod.png

I am sharing some of the work that the moderators should do below for a reminder. Currently, I am communicating with our moderators via discord and telegram and we continue our work in this way...

Don't forget to follow @steemitfoods to be informed about new developments as quickly as possible! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ™‚

Regarding Recruitment of Moderators from India

The duty of our moderators is to provide information to users in the region where they are selected, to make announcements about the competitions I have organized, to introduce new users from their regions to the SteemFoods Community, and to convey information about the SteemFoods Community to steemit users from the region they have been selected. I would like to list some of the duties of our moderators below.

  • Answering the questions of users in their region (giving information about the SteemFoods Community)

  • Checking the posts of users in their region. Increasing interaction with Comment + Vote Support.

  • To enable users in their regions to participate in the Veriifcation System and to distribute verified account badges by checking the Verification System Photos.

  • To encourage users in their region to produce content in the SteemFoods Community. (Competitions I organize, Food Diary Game Event, etc...)

If you think you have enough time to be a moderator and if you think that the users in your region will start to become active in the SteemFoods Community under your leadership, you can contact me on discord for a moderator application.

To Join SteemFoods #club5050 Telegram Group:

By joining the SteemFoodsXClub5050 Telegram Group, you can ask your questions. I will help you as fast as possible...

https://t.me/joinchat/qdF-zXCJ0YgxMGI0

image.png

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for choosing the as the MOD, and please let me know my duties

Congratulations @jyoti-thelight. You totally deserve this. Wish you all the best for this new job. I'm sure you will pull it off easily.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you, im glad that you have a confident on me

I have included this post in the 35th issue of Steem News Magazine For Steemit Platform | February 05, 2022.

ย 3 years agoย 

wow amazing, congrats sis @jyoti-thelight you really deserve it. I always saw your post and it is evident that you are an active steemian.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you, friend, it is all happened because of your support and wishes

ย 3 years agoย 

welcome sis... Just keep doind what you had started. Continue soaring high

ย 3 years agoย 

Mamy many congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ dear

ย 3 years agoย 

Glad to see @jyoti-thelight has been chosen. Huge congrats and welcome! :D Should you need any help, let me know.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you very much, I am so happy, I am sure i ask you if i need help

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulations ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŽ‰

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulations my friend @jyoti-thelight.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you dear

Congratulations @jyoti-thelight. I am so happy for you. Best of luck for work on steemitfoods.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for the wishes :)

ย 3 years agoย 

Many many Congratulations @jyoti-thelight. I wish you get success here. Best wishes for you.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you very much, i'll do my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41