SteemAfrica-Traditional Contest Results | Award Distribution | Upcoming Contest |

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will announce to you the results of the competition that I have organized for 9 days for Steem Africa Region and the award distributions. The main purpose of this contest was to introduce SteemFoods Community to steemit users in the African Region and to help produce content. I would like to thank all our users who participated in the contest. Endless thanks to @gbenga the sponsor of this contest with 200 liquid steems. As an extra, many thanks to our SteemFoods Africa Region moderator @ngoenyi for helping our users in the Steem Africa Region. With this contest, we saw many steemit users from the African Region who did not produce content in SteemFoods Community before, I hope we will continue to see our users from the African Region actively in the competitions I will organize in the future.

Top 5 Posts of the Contest:

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-148497/@afunkycares/promote-your-most-delicious-traditional-food-or-or-efo-riro-and-wheat-by-afunkycares


image.png

Promote Your Most Delicious Traditional Food Contest: Afang Soup//Submitted by @meymeyshops//23/03/2021


image.png

Promote Your Most Delicious Traditional Food Contest: African salad//Submitted by @Justice2550//25/03/2021


  • 4th Winner: @chiomy - Prize: +10 Liquid Steem

image.png

Special contest for steemAfrica| Promoting delicious Editan soup| @chiomy, Nigeria.


image.png

Promote Your Most Delicious Traditional Food..Preparation of Palava Sauce by @magcarnie.23/03/2021

Participants in the Competition:

@justice2550 - @churchangel - @chiomy - @meniya - @bright-obias - @aizeeck - @afunkycares - @samuel20 - @aaron1990 - @judeet10 - @vickyvin - @magcarnie - @meymeyshops - @beautiefair - @ceendy20 - @nackasnelson - @tenguhatanga -@yuceetoria - @ebunoluwani - @glo-ry - @farhmade -@mhizerbee - @simonnwigwe - @yakspeace - @giftto - @chizikky187 - @ngoenyi

Award Distribution and Vote Support

We gave a total of 530 + $ voting support to the content prepared for this competition. In addition, I have successfully completed 5.454 STEM awards for each participant except the winners of the competition. We gave a total of 80 STEEM awards for the winners of the competition, and I announced that I would share the remaining 120 Steems equally with our other users participating in the competition. Therefore, our users who wonder why I distribute 5.454 STEEMs for each user can review the following processes.

  • Total Steem Amount we will distribute for the competition: 200

  • Total Number of Participants: 27

  • Number of Participants Excluding the Winners of the Competition: 22

  • Steem Amount To Be Distributed For Participants Other Than The Winners of the Competition: 200-80: 120

Steem Amount to be Distributed for Users Other than the Winning Participants: 120/22: 5.454 STEEM


All Awards of the Competition Have Been Distributed Successfully. All our users can control their own wallets.

steemafrica-traditional-awards.png

Upcoming Contest

As you know, this contest was only for our users in the Steem Africa Region. This week, I will organize a contest for all our users in the SteemFoods Community. I have planned the subject of this competition. I will give you a little hint with the subject of the contest: Steemit's 5th Anniversary Celebration

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  

Congratulations to all participants and winners, Congrats @magcarnie the Ghanaian Community is proud of you

Aaaaaaww thanks

You are welcome dear, go for gold, i'd love to see you make a video of your cooking sometime though

Wow...thank you so much @steemitfoods and a big congratulations to my fellow winers.

 3 years ago 

💃💃💃💃. Congratulations to all participants. Thank you once again @gbenga and @steemitfoods for organising this contest. I have received my 5.454 steem for participating.

Congratulations to all winners. Thanks @gbenga for the sponsorship, i have received my 5+ steem

Congratulations to everyone
More wins

Wow! I am thrilled and surprised that I am one of the winners of this contest. I am grateful to @steemfood and most especially my regards to @gbenga for hosting this contest and @ngoenyi for moderating the contest.
Thank you so much. I cannot wait for another contest to show the world what I can do vis-a-vis @steemfood.
Congratulations to the participants who won the 5 liquid steem. You are also a winner.
Also I have received 15 liquid steem. Thank you @gbenga

I have received my steem, thank you @gbenga, @ngoenyi and SteemFoods community as a whole for this contest. May God reward you for this

Please I haven't received any steem but others have received I don't know why.

 3 years ago 

I successfully transferred the 5,454 Steem, which I distributed as a prize for participation in the contest to your wallet 12 hours ago. Please check your wallet.

mhizerbee-steemafrica-traditional.png

Oh okay
I'll just check right away

Congratulations to the winners in the house,I appreciate everyone for their support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70