NewPartnership Badge for Users Delegating 2500+ SP | MasterChef Badge ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿณ ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿณ | New Development Unlocked ๐Ÿ”“ |

in SteemFoods โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will inform you about one of our new developments in the SteemFoods Community. As you know, in the SteemFoods Community, I distribute Partnership Badges according to the amount of delegation made to the steemitfoods account. We've had 4 Partnership Badges for over 8 months. These were: Bronze, Silver, Gold and Diamond Affiliate Badges. There will now be a new partnership badge for our users who delegate 2500+ SP to their -steemitfoods account. This Partnership Badge is called "Master Chef Partnership Badge". Currently we only have 4 users delegating 2500+ SP to -steemitfoods account, I will change the Diamond Partner Badges of these users to Master Chef Badges. In addition, you can see the current version of our Partnership Badges according to the amount of delegation below.

New Affiliate Badge for Users Delegating 2500+ SP (3).png

Badge Distribution According to Delegation Amount

  • From 50 SP to 100 SP : Bronze SteemFoods Partner
  • From 100 SP to 250 SP : Silver SteemFoods Partner
  • From 500 SP to 1000 SP : Gold SteemFoods Partner
  • 1000 SP to 2500 SP : Diamond SteemFoods Partner (๐Ÿ’Ž)
  • 2500 SP and Above SP Delegation : MasterChef Partner ( ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿณ & ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿณ)

4 MasterChef Partners of SteemFoods Community

Congratulations on your new badges and thank you so much for your support. I hope we will increase the number of users with 2500 SP + delegations and we will reach our target of 200K SP and 10 $ voting power as soon as possible.

  • @shellyduncan : 11,066.837 SP Delegation๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿณ

  • @ngoenyi : 5,263.678 SP Delegation ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿณ

  • @carolinacardoza 3,206.543 SP Delegation ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿณ

carolina-masterchefpartner.png

  • @zoltarian 2,517.419 SP Delegation ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿณ

zoltarian-masterchefpartnerbadge.png

SteemFoods Contest -21- | SteemFoods Delegation Challenge Contest | To Reach 200K SP

I need the delegation support of you, our valued users, to increase your steemitfoods account to 200K SP. As of today, we have 134K+SP in the -steemitfoods account. You can now delegate to the -steemitfoods account, share it in the SteemFoods Community, and participate in this week's contest I'm organizing. The theme of this week's competition is "SteemFoods Delegation Challenge Contest". This contest is for 1 week and I want to reach 150K SP in the -steemitfoods account at the end of the contest. I hope we will achieve this together. You can get more detailed information by clicking the link below.

SteemFoods Contest -21- | SteemFoods Delegation Challenge Contest | To Reach 200K SP

image.png


Three Posts to Help You with the Delegation

By examining the three posts below, you can get detailed information about the amount of steem+trx you will earn monthly according to the amount of delegation, how you can delegate if you do not know how to delegate, and our 200K SP target.

How Can I Delegate to the -steemitfoods account? | Delegating with Three Different Methods

Delegation Rewards Increased by + 17.6% | For 1000 SP : 6 Steem + 6 TRX per month |

Make the Maximum Delegation You Can Do | Support Us To Reach 200K ๐ŸŽฏ๐Ÿ’ช | Upcoming Developments |

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Dear @alikoc07, I am very interested to participate food contest. I have been thinking long time to participate this amazing contest but problem I donโ€™t share my photos to any social media , so there is a problem to verification! Is it possible to verify by my kids photos whose photos I share some times to my post? When I will give any food post then I will add some photos my daughter with food. Here is one of my first food contest in another platform when I uploaded my daughterโ€™s selfi with post.

https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@steemitwarrior/big-cooking-competition-create-the-best-vegetarian-dish-winners-announcement

https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@tangera/big-cooking-competition-mixed-vegetables

Please let me know if you accept me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70