Food Donation for 3 Families from the Venezuela & SF-Charity Events Begin Again.... ๐Ÿ†• ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช

in SteemFoods โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Food Donation - Venezuela.png

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will share with you detailed information about the new charity event that I will organize under the sponsorship of @sf-charity, the official charity fund account of the SteemFoods Community.

Last week, I started food donation for our three families from the Philippines, and together with our Philippines moderator @juichi, we completed our donation for our three families in need of food donations. I shared our donation reports with you on @steemitfoods account. You can see the detailed donation report of the three families we reached from the Philippines by clicking the links below.

โญ๏ธ Thank you to @juichi, our Philippines moderator, for supporting me at this event.

I have sent a total of 96 STEEMs (32 x3 families) to the wallets of each user we selected from the Philippines. I will try to share our financial report this week. As an extra, I successfully completed 43771 SP delegation from @sf-charity account to @steemitfoods account. Benefactor revenues for @sf-charity will continue to be used exclusively for the community.

sf-charity43771sp .png


This week, I decided to donate food for three of our users from one of the Latin American countries where we have the most active participants in the steem blockchain and SteemFoods Community. I decided to choose Venezuela as a starting point from Latin America.

โžก๏ธI know that many of our users from Latin America are struggling with economic conditions, economic crisis and inflation are very high in many Latin American countries. I would also like to state that I am aware that some of our users from this region are the only source of income from steemit. That's why I want to support families in need of food donations on the steem blockchain with these donations, even if they are small.

โฌ‡๏ธ

Food Donation for 3 Families from the Venezuela & SF-Charity Events Begin Again.... ๐Ÿ†• ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช

We will select three families in need of food donation from Venezuela, together with our Latin America regional moderator @astilem and our Discord & Telegram moderator @marlyncabrera. I will complete our three donations as soon as possible and share their reports with you on @steemitfoods account. By sending a minimum of 2.5 SBD to the wallet of each user we choose, I will contribute to their shopping at the supermarket.

Be sure to join at least one of our telegram and discord channels so that we can reach you.

I would appreciate it if you would share with us what you want to ask about our Charity Events and your thoughts about our return with Charity Events in the comments sectionโ€ฆ

Please don't forget to follow and read the announcements on @steemtifoods account... ๐Ÿ—’โœ…

To Join SteemFoods #club5050 Telegram Group:

By joining the SteemFoodsXClub5050 Telegram Group, you can ask your questions. I will help you as fast as possible...

https://t.me/joinchat/qdF-zXCJ0YgxMGI0

image.png

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Buena iniciativa. En mi pais Venezuela es de gran ayuda esta plataforma y las acciones benรฉficas que hacen. Me alegra mucho.

ย 2 years agoย 

First if all, thank you for choosing Venezuela as starting point. It's not a secret that we Venezuelans are very active on SteemFoods :)

Second of all, I would like to state that @sf-charity management is transparent as well as every transaction within SteemFoods' administration. That being said, I want to reiterate I'm all for the charity events here precisely because I know the main interest when promoting charity from here is helping people. Suggestions? @steemitfoods could offer 100% upvotes to 1-3 posts of the user chosen among the sample of users to receive the 2.5-SBD donation to help this user to position his/her posts and so improve their visibility and engagement. These posts should be high quality and might have been posted from a different Community--Why not? I think this would help us in three ways basically:

  • Our subscribers will get more motivation to produce good quality posts
  • Out users will gain more visibility and so will SteemFoods
  • SteemFoods will prove to be in good faith a collaborator within Steemit

Finally, I'm not an expert in management, so my suggestion comes from the heart and my will to help. So you'll excuse me if any flaws are found in my reasoning. You all know I mean always the best for all users.

Sincerely yours :)

ย 2 years agoย 

Excelente iniciativa, Dios bendiga su labor y le multiplique en vida y salud. Saludos.

ย 2 years agoย 

Excelente iniciativa, Dios bendiga su labor y le multiplique en vida y salud. Saludos.

Great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65