Food Donation Successfully Completed For Our First [1๏ธโƒฃ] Family From The Philippines... ๐Ÿ†• ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ

in SteemFoods โ€ข 2 years ago

SteemFoods Food Donation - Philippines-1-.png


Hello Everyone:

2 days ago, I shared with you in detail that we will donate food for our three families from the Philippines in the SteemFoods Community with our Philippines moderator @juichi under the sponsorship of @sf-charity on the @steemitfoods account.

We contacted our moderator @juichi with three families from the Philippines who are already in need of food donation and today we have successfully completed our first food donation. I will share the detailed report on this below with you.

Before sharing our report, this week, I will make an extra Medicine donation on the steem blockchain for our three families who have health problems and have difficulty in purchasing medicine from the pharmacy. You can learn the details by clicking the link below.

Due to the typhoon natural disaster in the Philippines in the past months, the homes of many of our users living in the Philippines in steemit were damaged, this natural disaster affected their lives a lot. According to the information I have received, many users have been laid off. That's why for some of its users steemit is their only chance to earn income.

I also wanted to support, albeit small, by organizing a Food Donation event for the Philippines.

Food Donation Successfully Completed For Our First Family From The Philippines... ๐Ÿ†• ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ

The name of our first user chosen with our Philippines moderator @juichi: @angelycong.

I contacted our user via telegram and then sent 32 STEEM to her wallet. Currently, due to the SBD deposit problem in bittrex, one of the exchanges that list SBD, our users from the Philippines can only convert STEEM to their country's currency on the exchange.

angelycong-32steem-.png

The equivalent of 32 STEEM in SBD is 2.5 SBD and I will send 32 STEEM for each of our users that I will donate.

I sent 32 STEEM from @sf-charity account to our user's wallet, and our user converted STEEM into the currency of the country she lives in and made a purchase from the supermarket and sent me the photo + receipt information of the products she bought via telegram.

I wish our user to consume the products he bought with his family on happy days, and I would like to thank our moderator @juichi for his support.

We will reach two more families from the Philippines very soon and I will share the reports with you. ๐Ÿ™‚

Photos Sent to Me by Our User + Receipt Information

SteemFoods Donation-1.3.jpeg

SteemFoods Donation-1.2.jpeg

SteemFoods Donation-1.1.jpeg

SteemFoods Donation-1.4.jpeg

I would appreciate it if you would share with us what you want to ask about our Charity Events and your thoughts about our return with Charity Events in the comments sectionโ€ฆ

Please don't forget to follow and read the announcements on @steemtifoods account... ๐Ÿ—’โœ…

To Join SteemFoods #club5050 Telegram Group:

By joining the SteemFoodsXClub5050 Telegram Group, you can ask your questions. I will help you as fast as possible...

https://t.me/joinchat/qdF-zXCJ0YgxMGI0

image.png

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

A good man has a good heart. I appreciated all your efforts sir.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you sir @ juichi.
And to sir@alikoco7 thank you very much for the grocery it is a big help for us.God bless you.

ย 2 years agoย 

God Bless you sir & the Steemfoods community for your kindness ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

I am willing to assist in whatever project/charity event that you planned sir @alicok07, especially if it is beneficial to our users. I believe, all your members have a place in your heart. Though, as of now, I am away from my fellow Filipinos, still I don't hesitate to reach out to them whenever needed.

ย 2 years agoย 

I appreciate your all efforts. Thanks for sharing your diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85