Developments to Begin in the SteemFoods Community: Control System - SteemFoodsTagram - Engagement League....

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Developments to Begin in the SteemFoods Community Control System - SteemFoodsTagram - Engagement League.....png

Hello Everyone:

Today I will give you detailed information about the new developments that I will launch this week in the SteemFoods Community.

Steemit is developing day by day and integrating these developments into the community is one of the most important factors for the development of its community and users.

As the founder of SteemFoods Community, @alikoc07, I was not very active on steemit until about a week ago, I thought about what I could do for the development of the community during this time, and I preferred to rest because I spent a large part of my day in steemit for a long time.

I would like to let you know that I am back in the best way by sharing many developments with you in the SteemFoods Community until the end of April. In our community curation account, we successfully reached 360K SP this week. You can get detailed information by reviewing the announcement below.

⭐️ We Reached 360K 🎉 SP | 90% of 400K SP Target 🎯 Successfully Completed! ✅ | We Only Need 40K SP... 🙂

In addition, in the announcement shared by @steemitblog 9 days ago and the Steemit Update [ April 4th, 2022 ] planned by the steemit team: I will share the application and the work required for our community to be one of the 6 communities to be selected in the Steemit Engagement Challenge project as soon as possible.

⭐️ Steemit Update [ April 4th, 2022 ] : Steemit Engagement Challenge - Applications Invited

Now, I will talk about the developments that I will share with you in the SteemFoods Community this week, especially until Sunday, in detail.

New Developments I Will Launch in SteemFoods Community:

1️⃣ I shared the detailed announcement of The Food Diary Game Season: 8 on @steemitfoods account. We have 100 STEEM prize pools for Season 8 and users who have never participated in The Food Diary Game Event before can review the announcement below in detail.

2️⃣ As of April 14, I will launch the Post Control System for detailed control of the posts in the SteemFoods Community. Previously, I shared a detailed announcement about this system on @steemitfoods account. I will share a comment under your posts as in the photo below. In this way, you will be informed about the accuracy of the tags you use in your posts and more. This will help the steemit curation team to curate posts in the SteemFoods Community.

post-control-system .png

3️⃣ Last month, I shared the SteemFoodsTagram, the Food and Cooking Version of Instagram, with you on the SteemFoods Community, and I already organized the first of this event, but I know that I did not distribute the prize. I will try to make this Event permanent like The Food Diary Game and I will share the Day-1- award distribution with you tomorrow. 🙂

4️⃣ One of the common problems in the SteemFoods Community and steemit is that although users produce content, they unfortunately lack the ability to vote and comment on other creators' posts. So I decided to launch the Engagament League Event to increase the interaction between users in our community, I will share the detailed announcement soon.

5️⃣ I would like to increase the active level of our users a little more by giving out weekly prizes for the top 5 content creators in our community. I have successfully done this before on SteemFoods Community as follows. For details, you can view the announcement below.

We need improvements to make its community and steemit a better social media tool, so as the founder of the SteemFoods Community, I will try to implement the above improvements as best I can.

I would appreciate if you share your thoughts about these improvements with me in the comments section.

To Join SteemFoods #club5050 Telegram Group:

By joining the SteemFoodsXClub5050 Telegram Group, you can ask your questions. I will help you as fast as possible...

https://t.me/joinchat/qdF-zXCJ0YgxMGI0

image.png

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  

@steemitfoods, I'm new here, so I didn’t understand all the rules. I want to work here, do I have to write an introductory post in this community? Please let me know. Thank u.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @brishti and thank you for your interest in our community :)

  • I can see you have approved Achievement 1 on Newcomers'. This means you are ready to apply for verification with us:

Everyone interested, please, remember you only need to post your selfie to the comments section below the latest post for SteemFoods User Verification System instead of making a separate Introduction post .
For your selfie, make sure to hold a sign containing the title #SteemFoods + your Steemit user + your country or region + the current date.

Source

This is the last SteemFoods User Verification System post:
https://steemit.com/hive-148497/@steemitfoods/steemfoods-user-verification-system-continues-or-60-day-report-week-42-1677-verified-accounts-or

You can prepare your selfie and click on the link :)

For any questions, you can contact any of the moderators, including me.

If you haven't done it yet, you can join our Discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/2agqpHt

You can DM me and will reply as soon as I am available, which is usually several times during the day (@marlyncabrera#0570). You can also contact me on Telegram.

Have a nice day :)

Sure I will submit my selfie with a sign. One last question, after verification can I post food recipes, food reviews?

 2 years ago 

Of course you can. You can post recipes, restaurant and food reviews, a detailed record of your visit to a grocery store, or simply your menu for the day. Just be sure to read the @steemitfoods posts that explain each aspect in detail so that your posts are more likely to be successful.
Also remember to set up 10-20% of the rewards to @sf-charity on each of the posts you publish within the community. @sf-charity is our charity fund account.
I reiterate my invitation to read @steemitfoods' posts of interest, so you can get first-hand information. If you have any questions, we are at your service :)

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo @alikoc07 me parece genial que se incorpore el sistema de control en la publicaciones sobre todo porque es una exigencia de los curadores no solo para visutar las publicaciones de usuarios sino también para visitar a las comunidad.

Esperare ver los anuncios de los resultados para valorar las exigencias y continuar participando.

Es bueno tenerlo de regreso para gerenciar oportunamente esta valiosa comunidad.

Una comunidad que no se detiene y que trae nuevas dinámicas para la integración de todos los usuarios.

Seamos multiplicadores de las buenas noticias.

 2 years ago 

This post is all good news, and I'm all for the Engagement League!

#SteemFoods Administration is transparent. This is the main reason why I believe in this Community. Another important reason is that there are many talented bloggers here who are also warm and gentle people. Besides, #SteemFoods is a fun place to be because it invites us play with our day, and it allows us to feature some of the most interesting aspects of the Cultures of the world: Food. It makes room for virtual traveling, narrative, photography, reviewing, social interaction, and more.

I think the developments are just right and will be a success with the help of all of us moderators and subscribers.

I am delighted with the Food Diary Game, and I also particularly like the dynamics of SteemFoodsTagram. It's light and fun, easy to manage on a day-to-day basis.

Needless to say you can count on me.

Cheers, @steemitfoods, @alikoc07

 2 years ago 

Me parece estupenda toda la información de esta publicación estaré atenta a todas las novedades para continuar participando.

 2 years ago 

Me parece muy bien las nuevas estrategias de trabajo que desea implementar en la comunidad.
Estoy segura que con estos nuevos métodos aumentará la participación de contenidos en la comunidad .

 2 years ago 

Saludos, excelente noticias para esta talentosa comunidad.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the update information, and I will try to follow the rules. All the best for steemfoods community😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87