Club75 SteemFoods User Verification for @starrchris

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

Good evening Steem-food Community! I am so so glad writing my verification post to awesome community. My name's are Okereke Chinedu Christopher also known as @starrchris on steemit. I am from Anambra state, Nigeria. I am the only son of Six children.

IMG_20220419_201800.jpg

Education Background:

I had my primary school education at Bethel Private School, Jos, Nigeria.Then I graduated and immediately forwarded my education, I did attend a military school known as Command Secondary School, Jos, Nigeria. After which a I was given admissions to study at Federal University known as Federal University of Otuoke, Bayelsa state, Nigeria. This is my current education statue, although I am still in the university and will graduate in less than a year.

Hobbies:

My hobbies are worshipping God, cooking listening to music, singing, dancing, making money, learning, writing articles, playing games and off course eating. You can know more about me in my Achievement 1.
I am so greatful to my dear new friend @marlyncabrera for her support and guidance.

Cc:
@steemitfoods
@astilem

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Done thanks

De nada amigo.

 2 years ago 

😊😊

 2 years ago 

Hi, @starrchris :) Remember you need to post this selfie on the comments section of this post: Apply for verification here.

...As I have already explained to you. And also as my partner has kindly pointed out. Thank you.

 2 years ago (edited)

Ok done
Thanks😊😊

 2 years ago 

What do it take to be a diamond partner

 2 years ago 

?

 2 years ago 

Hi again, @starrchris :) In order for you to get the Diamond Partner badge, you must delegate 1,000 SP to @steemitfoods (or more). Below you can see the categories, according to the SP delegated:

50-100 SP Bronze Partner
100-500 SP Silver Partner
500-1000 SP Gold Partner
1000-2500 SP Diamond Partner
2500+SP - MasterChef Partner

Thank you so much for your interest.

Hi @marlyncabrera! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 1000.0 SP delegation to @steemitfoods.

 2 years ago 

Okay I will update my status vet soon

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot and good luck 🍀💯

 2 years ago 

🌝

 2 years ago 

Hello sir. Welcome aboard and enjoy

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much dear

Welcome to the community bro

 2 years ago 

🥰🥰❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52