SteemFoods Contest 36: Check Your Wallet Activity For The Last 30 Days! For #club5050+100 LIQUID STEEM @signatory

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

contest36.png
Source

It is my pleasure to be here in steemfoods participating in this contest. This is my first post and contest in steemfoods and I am already loving it.

This contest is majorly about checking my wallet activity for the last 30 days for club5050 which is from 10th of October 2021 to 10th of November 2021. These below are the steps I took as outlined by steemitfoods.

First, I opened my browser and used the steem transfer search app on steemworld.org! then logged into steemworld.org/@signatory once I have logged this into my browser, then I saw a page with assorted materials and click on rewards info

s1.jpg

After this, I saw a dialogue box and inputted my username and the date, that is 2021-10-12 to 2021-11-10.
s2.jpg

From here I saw the summary of the last 30 days which includes curation rewards and arthors rewards and noticed that I got 3.142SBD. please revert to the picture below for details.
s3 first.jpg

CONVERTING ALL MY SBD TO STEEM
Straight to my wallet, I clicked on the arrow beside my steem dollar, clicked on market and converted my entire SBD to steem which gave me the total steem earned for the 30 days period. My SBD of 3.142 gave me 37.014 steem and in addition to the steem I already have,I powered up by 50%.

I then went ahead to divide the total steem in two ways which gave me 19.008 that is 50% of the month’s earnings.

MY POWER UP HISTORY FROM 10TH OF OCTOBER 2021 TO 10TH OF NOVEMBER 2021
To get this done and get my power up history, I went to the tools from the beginning and clicked on transfer search tool. This dialogue box popped up and I changed it from normal transfer to transfer vesting, then I inputted my username and date and tapped search.

s3.jpg
s4.jpg

This is it as I have not done any transfer before.

In short from my calculations of my earnings from steemworld so far, I believe I can and should use the #club5050 in my posts.
Appreciation to
@steemitfoods
@ngoenyi

This is my introductory post link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Weldone dear, l will you best of luck in this contest

thank you ma'am

 3 years ago 

Hello : @signatory 😊

Your participation in the competition I organized with the hashtag #steemfoodsclub5050lesson has been successfully approved. You have successfully viewed the last 30 days of activity in your wallet, great! The amount of SP Power Up you have done in your wallet activity for the last 30 days is more than the amount of steem+sbd you transferred. That's why you can use the hashtag #club5050 in your posts.


You can use the #club5050 tag in your ''The Food Diary Game Season :3'' Posts that I organized in the SteemFoods Community and you have the chance to get vote support from steemitfoods, steemcurator01, steemcurator02. I look forward to your participation in this event every day. :) You can have all the information about The Food Diary Game Event by clicking the link below...

#club5050 😊

thank you for this. much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65