SteemFoods Contest -13-| Promoting My Favorite Kitchenware Shop Hazi Crockeries And Gift Corner| 100% Power UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone:

Today I'm going to promote my favorite kitchenware shop where from I bought pan ,spoon and some other crockeries and they are very honest to customer and that's the reason I'm choosing them as my favorite. The name of my favorite kitchenware shop is Hazi Crockeries And Gift Corner and it also near to my house.

Before start sharing about the shop I would like to invite my friends to participate the contest #steemfoods-kitchenware (don't miss this tag), To learn more about the contest visit here: SteemFoods Contest -13-| Promote Your Favorite KitchenWare Shop ! | Biggest Awards Ever! By @steemitfoods
If you need a demo or any question about the contest you can follow they way I'm sharing this content or here is a demo contest for you : SteemFoods Contest - 13 | My Favorite Kitchenware Shop: K.I.P.A | By @alikoc07

Promoting My Favorite Kitchenware Shop Hazi Crockeries And Gift Corner

image.png

Selfie In Front Of The Shop, Shop Name, Address, Contact Number And other info Written In Bengali Language

line1.png

What Is My Favorite Kitchenware Shop?

I have only one favorite kitchenware shop name Hazi Crockeries And Gift Corner where I can trust and purchase necessary crockeries in affordable prize without having any doubt. I'm already using a pan which I brought from this shop and not only a pan but also some other crockeries too and those are good enough by quality. If I purchase next time, this shop will be my choice again.

Hazi Crockeries And Gift Corner | SHOP EXTERIOR VIEW:

  • Its not a super shop and its located inside the local grocery shop. The time I arrived there it was early morning and in winter days shops are usually open late.

line1.png

Interior Design and Kitchenware in the Store:

image.png

  • Shop interior full of products, these products sell at affordable price and easy to use too. The full interior you'll found in next images. One more thing, they prefer hand to hand cash for buy and sell and the shop doesn't accept credit card for purchasing as I told its not a super kitchenware shop, its a local shop and we can trust them that they keep reasonable price.

image.png

  • Here you can find me inside the shop and behind my back you can see crockeries made of Zinc. Zinc made crockeries are basically shiny and beautiful, It make food cook faster as I experienced. It also long lasting for several years. I feel good when I cook leafy veggies and fries in it, it saves my time.

image.png

image.png

line1.png

Plastic Kitchenware in the Store:

image.png

image.png

  • Melamine, plastic, electronic almost all kind of kitchenware is available here. But they basically decide the price based on the weight of the product, for example I'll show you my next image and explain it how.

line1.png

image.png

  • Here you can see a zinc made plate on the measurement machine which with decide the price and it was 50tk (Bangladeshi taka price), this way they decide the actual price of these pots. Other crockeries price also decide by them there is no price chart available, if you ask the price they'll told you the price and this way you can buy from here.

image.png

  • Its a branded melamine plate and its made in #Bangladesh and the brand name is Bangladesh Melamine price of these plate per piece approximately 50-70tk (BDT)

image.png

image.png

  • Few days ago I bought a pan like this one. These pans are really very good and our local people mostly use this shape. Most of the housewives' love using these type of pans.

line1.png

Other Kitchen Equipment:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

line1.png

  • So Here I have represented my Favorite Kitchenware store for @steemitfoods . Now I'm looking forward to seeing the shops where my friends live, I hope this post has helped new comers who would love to participate this contest :)

image.png

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

Would Love To Thank Specially :
@alikoc07 and @steemitfoods for arranging this awesome contest for all of us 💗💖

50812986121211151220.gif

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

@dsc-r2cornell@R2cornell thank you so much for the support 💖💗🧡

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Your participation in the contest that I organized with the #steemfoods-kitchenware tag has been successfully approved. Thank you very much for sharing your favorite Kitchenware Shop in detail on SteemFoods Community. I added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 18.01.2021. Continue creating content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

Thank you so much 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87