SteemFoods Contest - 13 | My Favorite Kitchenware Shop: K.I.P.A |

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone:

Today I have prepared a sample post for the thirteenth contest that I have organized in the SteemFoods Community with the #steemfoods-kitchenware tag.

By reviewing this post, you can have more ideas about the contest and prepare your posts in a better quality and interesting way. We all prepare meals in our daily lives and many of our participants in the SteemFoods Community share their recipes with us. We have to forget the kitchen equipment we use while preparing these dishes. The more and more quality our kitchenware at home is, the more kinds of food we can prepare. With this contest, we want to see the varieties of kitchenware, prices and stores selling kitchenware in the places where our participants in the SteemFoods Community live.

kitchenshop-pp.jpg

What Is My Favorite Kitchenware Shop?

I have two favorite kitchenware stores where I live, but I can say that the price is more affordable than the other store. I especially buy the products I need from my kitchenware from this store. The name of this store is called K.I.P.A or 5M Migros. Its former name is K.I.P.A but later M.I.G.R.O.S, one of the largest supermarket chains in my country, took over here. I prefer this place because it is the best selling place in terms of both quality and price of the products I want to buy. My second favorite place was KARACA store, and I can introduce this place for you in the future. You can also find many electronic kitchen utensils at my favorite kitchenware store. I can say that this is the biggest shopping center where I live.

5M MIGROS 'EXTERIOR VIEW:

5M MIGROS.jpg


Interior Design and Kitchenware in the Store:

Our plates and other service and presentation materials attract attention at home, especially when serving our meals. In this section, we can see plates designed differently from each other. You can buy plates in pieces or you can buy them as a set. If you want to examine the plate types in this store in detail, you can click the link below.

kitchenshop-0.jpg


  • Detailed Price List :

kitchenshopweb-0.png


Pans and Other Cooking Utensils:

I can say that the pots and pans we use are among the materials that we should be most careful about while cooking. It is very important for us that the bottom of the ceiling is non-stick, especially when cooking meat and chicken. Here you can find quality guaranteed pans that fit your budget. I had bought a great pan for $ 20 before, so I can say that the cooking ingredients here are of good quality. The cooking products we want to use when making omelettes, pizza, waffles and many dishes and desserts are available in this section.

kitchenshop-1.jpg

kitchenshop-2.jpg


  • Detailed Price List :

kitchenshop-3.png

Detailed Price List


Other Kitchen Equipment:

You can find mixing products, storage containers, forks, spoons, knives, wooden products that help us in the kitchen in this section.

kitchenshop4.jpg

kitchenshop-5.jpg

kitchenshop-6.jpg


Electronic Kitchenware:

Another reason why this store is my favorite is that it also sells electronic kitchenware. There are refrigerator, food processor, blender, toaster, and many other electronic items you can think of. I purchased the turbo blender that I use at home from this store and I am extremely satisfied. It is an advantage to be able to examine all the products we want in a single store.

electronic kitchenware.jpg

electronic kitchenware-2.jpg


  • Detailed Price List :

electronic kitchenwareweb-0.png

Detailed Price List


  • I introduced my Favorite Kitchenware store for you. Now I'm looking forward to seeing the shops where you live: I hope this post has helped you. :)

SteemFoods Contest -13 Announcement is Soon!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Excelente post de ejemplo amigo, felicidades por tu buen trabajo y apoyo hacia cada uno de nosotros..!!

Saludos y bendiciones.

#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

 4 years ago 

Thank you for the guidance, grateful for all your support, for allowing steemitFood to be a window into our communities, for all this and more you have received my support as the best contribution to the community and Steemitfood as the best community, I wish you many successes. Margarita, Venezuela.


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Me encanta la forma en que realizas tus post, es una buena forma de orientarnos, muchas gracias

 4 years ago 

Gracias por la orientacion muy explicado y detallado bendiciones. @alikoc07

Gracias por el apoyo y toda la guia
#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36