You know you’re a foodie... (FreshGreen Smoothie)

in SteemFoods3 years ago

When you dream about food and wake up drooling 😂😂
No joke sis! Last night I swear I had the most VIVID dream of me drinking a fresh green smoothie for brekkie.

image.png

Honestly, I think it’s a little subliminal message from my body telling me to CHILL with the travel style eating! I have to admit, I’m really missing my blender, smoothie bowls and playing with my @tropeaka superfoods. I’m making an effort to step outside the box and create some new, unique and exciting smoothie bowl combos for you all to try!

This one was SO fresh, tropical and cleansing! Great for nourishing and detoxing the blood, hydrating the skin and expelling toxins.

Recipe:

🥝 Frozen Mango
🥝 Kiwi // half a banana
🥝 Vanilla pump protein
🥝 Matcha powder
🥝 Ultra Cleanse
☀️blend with ice and water then top with whatever your little heart desires! You can have this as a nice balanced, brekkie, snack, lunch or even... dinner 💁🏼‍♀️🙊

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86