You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I make my make Nigerian Noodles (Indomie) - Nigerian Noodles Recipe

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

It looks simple yet delicious. I believe that we should rely more on fresh fruits and vegetables. The pandemic hit us so hard that nearly 90% of the businesses have shifted online. Likewise, food companies have their online presence and are doing perfectly in delivering our desired meal. I found Gulf Fruits which is an online marketplace in Dubai and they deliver a wide range of organic juices, fresh fruits, and vegetables, dry fruits, fresh salads. They also take customized orders to create packages and boxes. I suggest you to must visit them.

#gulffruits #onlinevegetablesdubai #fruitsinuae #fruitsdeliverydubai #freshfruitscompanydubai #vegetabledeliverydubai #fruits #vegetables

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34