The Food Diary Game | Season 10 | 5/6/22 | Club5050 | 10% to @sf-charity

in SteemFoods2 years ago


Hello to my beautiful fellow Steemians! Hope you all are doing great. I am Rida Aly, back with another food diary :)

CYMERA_20220605_004410.jpg


I am writing food diary after a very long time, maybe a month after !? I was not writing food diary because I was not feeling enough motivated. Many of my posts got un-noticed in the previous days. This de-motivated me so much. But now again I have gathered all the strength and working back to Food Diaries. Hope you guys will enjoy reading about my food routine today.


MORNING
My morning started quite late today because it was holiday and who would not want to to sleep for extra hours on a holiday. I woke up at 12 pm. Then I made Cheese Omlette and Tea for myself. I ate Cheese Omlette with a slice of bread. I placed my breakfast in a tray and went to the terrace. I enjoyed my breakfast while sitting on the terrace with the most pleasant birds sounds.

CYMERA_20220605_002753.jpg

Cheese Omlette & Tea

After breakfast, I cleaned up my home and watched my current favourite show Stranger Things season 4. I watched it till 5 pm and then I was feeling quite hungry. So I arranged somw snacks for myself.


EVENING
I prefer evening snacks to be light and healthy so that my stomach is just partially filled and not completely filled. I had Kababs in freezer so I fried one and made Kabab Sandwich for myself. Then I warmed up the muffin that my father had brought from the bakery.

CYMERA_20220605_002853.jpg
Kabab Sandwich

CYMERA_20220605_002956.jpg
Muffin

After eating evening snacks I asked my mum what she is making for dinner and she told me she is making Biryani for tonight's dinner. I got so excited because Biryani is my favourite dish.

NIGHT
I helped my mum in slicing onion and tomatoes. Then i peeled potatoes for her. And did everything she asked me to do. After working for 1.5 hours with her in the kitchen, I finally got to see the final look of Biryani.

CYMERA_20220605_003052.jpg

Biryani was ready but my dad was still working in his study. He said he'll be working for 15 or 20 mins more. So we had to wait for him and then eat together. In the mean time I quickly made China Grass for dessert. My family loves to eat China Grass. Its very light and always good to eat for dessert.

CYMERA_20220605_003216.jpg

CYMERA_20220605_003252.jpg

After my dad was done with his work, we all had dinner together. My mum had make the yummiest Biryani. After eating dinner, we enjoyed dessert. It was also great in taste.

This was all about my day today. I hope you enjoyed reading it. And I hope you guys also had an amazing day full of yummy food.
I will end my post here. Take care you all. Good bye :)



10% payout of this post goes to @sf-charity


If you are reading this till the end lots of love and well wishes for you**
See you all tomorrow
Have A Nice Day
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE
Regards
@ridaaly

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52