You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Greengrocer: Lulu Hypermarket A One-Stop Center for All My Daily Need

in SteemFoods4 years ago

well, your post is much, much better than mine, I enjoy to see your quality pictures of all this food divercity. good lighting is a big, very sufficient help for capturing nice images.
just one 'contras' - it was a mall, supermarket, not a green grocery shot.
cheers! sorry that my answer is so brief.
your friend from cold, cold, cold Russia

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hello there @qwerrie, hahaha the problem with Malaysia there is no greengrocer. We have only supermarkets or grocery shops. I guess that is kind of like culture or rules here I am not sure but that's why it has always been like that. No worries that your comments are brief. I am not a good photographer nor do I have a fancy camera. My tool for photography is my Samsung A70 mobile phone and I am just so happy it can take quite decent photos. Okay, my friend, take care and don't get too cold. I was born in a tropical country so I am kind of used to hot weather and cannot even stand a 20-degree temperature. You know I will be shivering to death with that kind of temperature. So I can imagine what cold you are talking about, must be very very cold. By the way, thank you so much for your kind compliment and visit to my page. Have a pleasant day, cheers, ainie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31