Grilled Chicken with Salad and French Fries only for 7 STEEM or 1.1 SBD at my Restaurant!!! Check it out!

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

If you have been following my blogs since 2017, you must surely know that I have a small restaurant in Mauritius where I accept STEEM , SBD and couple of other Cryptos as method of payment!

Yes my friends, back in 2017 I was among the first to blog on Steemit and accept STEEM as payment too!

Now in 2021 my restaurant is still running and we are still accepting cryptos...

Check out with only 7 STEEM or 1.1 SBD, what you can have in my crypto resto...(at current price on the market, STEEM = 0.7272 and SBD = 4.77)

IMG_20210517_180848_edit_2557431806821222.jpg
Grilled Chicken with Salad and French Fries


Today while checking the prices of my favorite cryptos when I was at the restaurant...made me remember about sharing with you all that you can get food with the Steem you are earning by blogging on Steemit...isn't it amazing friends!?

With just some Steems or SBD...You get some French Fries...

IMG-20210517-WA0005_edit_2557440637467575.jpg


Topped with a nice juicy grilled chicken thigh...

IMG-20210517-WA0006_edit_2557456496242052.jpg


Accompanied with salad, bread and sauce!!!

IMG-20210517-WA0008_edit_2557481228102464.jpg


Hmmm on which other blockchain can you see that!???

STEEMIT ONLY!!!

IMG_20210517_180824_edit_2557417517767578.jpg


Here's a glimpse of my crypto resto...I will write another post with some interesting updates on my restaurant soon...

Hint: Rebranding and name change coming up soon!!! I let you guess it!!!



And this is me...cooking and taking photos for my steemit blog!


Location of my crypto restaurant

We are Here!


So next time you are travelling to Mauritius...just don't worry about exchanging currencies for food and beverage that you will need for your holidays or business trip...

Your Steemit wallet is more than enough!

Hope this post reaches to the maximum of Steemians around the world and looking forward to meet with you if you coming over!

Please resteem and upvote for more visibility!

Thank you!
Wish you all a great day/evening ahead!
Steem On!
@progressivechef

chef.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Muy buena noches @cocinaprogresiva. Felicitaciones por su negocio y gracias por promover el uso del steem. saludos

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for stopping by my and appreciating my post dear friend. It would be great if more and more people start accepting Steem as method of payment all around the world!
Wish you a great day ahead!
Thanks

Come on, this is just awesome! Do you arrange house delivery as well to Europe?! :) That food looked so nice!

I´ll order the big party menu with a little bit of everything from the menu right away.
Just let me know ;-)

Haha... I'll join you on that one!

 3 years ago 

Infact...I am working on the new menu which will be out soon...hmmm damn sure you gonna love them all!
I just hope some of the Steemians managed to come to my country someday and sit around the same table while I'll be cooking some nice foods for you all!

 3 years ago 

Oh how I would love to! Maybe one day...I can open some chains across Europe...let's cross fingers!
Thanks so much for the nice compliment my friend!
Wish you well!

Follow me i will follow u

 3 years ago 

Brother...greetings of the day!
I'll give you one advice which will be beneficial for you if you wish to succeed on this platform....

Please don't do this type of comment again...this will not make you successful.
Instead write some good quality posts and support others by writing meaningful comments on their posts. Build your followers naturally...don't force anyone to follow for follow.
Thanks

wise words :-)
That´s the way it works.

And that´s why I love it here instead of the Instagram and Facebook Bull$hit.

That´s just awesome! Thanks for bringing STEEM to the "real world".
Things like that help a lot to get more people on board.
I think we are still in the early adopters phase for crypto.

If I had a business, I would accept cryptos for sure! :-)

PS: The food just looks so tasty... drool

PPS: follow/upvote/resteem

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for all these encouraging words my friend! I really appreciate it!

Yeah, you are right, we are still in the early stages of crypto, it will develop still a lot in the years to come.
Thanks again!
Stay blessed!

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88