You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grilled Chicken with Salad and French Fries only for 7 STEEM or 1.1 SBD at my Restaurant!!! Check it out!

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

That´s just awesome! Thanks for bringing STEEM to the "real world".
Things like that help a lot to get more people on board.
I think we are still in the early adopters phase for crypto.

If I had a business, I would accept cryptos for sure! :-)

PS: The food just looks so tasty... drool

PPS: follow/upvote/resteem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for all these encouraging words my friend! I really appreciate it!

Yeah, you are right, we are still in the early stages of crypto, it will develop still a lot in the years to come.
Thanks again!
Stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75