The Dolphin Challenge: Road To be a Dolphin. I Claim the rewards of 12 SBD and Power it ups Again 100% (138 Steem Power): Accelerating the target to achieve the dream of becoming a dolphin this November. I Joined #club100

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)
Hi, Steemians friends wherever you are. How are you, dear sisters? Let's live our days on Steemit with feelings of joy and enthusiasm. In this post, I want to show again the proof of my commitment to the #club100 and #club5050.

Image.jpg

I Can't wait to claim the reward from my post that has been up to seven days. Now, I'm waiting for a claim reward from the posts. No matter how big the reward I receive, I will make it as Steem power. I enjoyed my dolphin trip. I'm so glad my dreams are getting clearer.

Image.jpg

The shadows of dolphins jumping and jumping in my imagination. When I sleep, that image never stops sitting in my brain. I only need 584 SP more to become a dolphin. I'm sure before mid-November, I'll be a dolphin.

And after becoming a dolphin, I will write my next dream in the sea of Steemit. My biggest dream is to become an orca. I want to help them by spreading Steem power to those who are serious and committed to building a community and upgrading their Steemit account.

The proof of my commitment to the #club100

Image.jpg


Image.jpg

Special thanks to Steemcurator01 who always support me. Thanks for the extraordinary votes, my dream will come true soon

CC:
@pennsif
@steemchiller

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Thanks @steemcurator01. I'm really happy. My dream is to become a dolphin in front of my eyes. After becoming a dolphin, I also continued this power up habit until I became an orca.
😊😍🥰

it's great to have seen a big dolphin, but I'm just a small fish. I have to work even harder.

IMG_20211104_190704.jpg

 3 years ago 

And you will soon become, keep it up!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear sister
😊🥰😍

Cada esfuerzo tiene su recompensa, éxito sigamos adelante.
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Thanks @leandroj
Let's create the dream to become a dolphin
😊😍🥰

Buenos días
Felicitaciones ,bravo 👏.Un gran esfuerzo
Te deseo todo el éxito y muchas bendiciones🍀🙏

 3 years ago 

Amin
Thanks dear sister @auxiliadora

 3 years ago 

wuaoooo que cerca estas de ser delfin.. a mi me falta aun mucho pero también me imagino en los mares de steemit saltando como un delfin... felicidades

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear sister. I am on the road to become a dolphin.
😊😍🥰

Amazing power up activities!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear sister
😊😍🥰

Let's make power-ups as a habit together

Wow. This is great. Congrats. May more abundance comes your way. Ameen. 💐

Much love from #malaysia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59