Served In 30 Minutes: Kuah Lemak Sayur Campur Khas Aceh Recipe by Nadiaturrina

in SteemFoods2 years ago
Hi, Steem Food's friends wherever you are. How are you today? Hopefully, you are always healthy and productive to produce quality food-themed posts for Steemit. This post was published to take part in the weekly contest organized by @steemitfood with the theme 'SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 1️⃣ | Prepare Your Most Practical Recipe! | +25 STEEM Rewards'

Image.png

I'm a vegetable lover. My love for vegetables led this person to learn various vegetable-based sauce recipes. Well, on this occasion, I want to share a simple recipe on how to prepare Kuah Lemak Sayur Campur Khas Aceh.

Image.jpg

Defenition of Kuah Lemak Sayur Campur

Kuah Lemak Sayur Campur is a sauce made from the vegetable mix with coconut milk, star fruit acid, shallots, garlic, and cayenne pepper. The taste is very delicious, savory, spicy, and sour. And you have to try it. Come on, follow my discussion to the end. I will explain in easy-to-understand language and easy steps to practice.

Image.jpg

Image.jpg

Step by Step

The first step is to prepare the basic ingredients as follows:

  • A corn
  • A Tomato
  • Three lime leaves
  • A quarter of a bunch of kale
  • A quarter of a sweet potato leaf
  • A quarter bunch of spinach
  • A sheet of mustard greens/cabbage
  • A carrot
  • One eighth pumpkin
  • A little papaya
  • A little bean sprouts
  • Two long beans
  • Three green chilies
  • Three bay leaves
  • Salt to taste
  • One liter of coconut milk
  • Four cloves of onion
  • A clove of garlic
  • Three bilimbi acid (star fruit)
  • Coriander
  • Cayenne pepper
  • A little turmeric
  • Flavor if you like it

Image.jpg

Serving steps:

Image.jpg

The first step

Prepare the ground spices consisting of: 1. 4 cloves of red onion 2. 1 clove of garlic 3. Starfruit acid 4. coriander 5. Cayenne pepper 6. A little turmeric

Second step:

  • Put the cleaned vegetables into the skillet
    Image.jpg

  • Pour in the ground spices
    Image.jpg

  • Pour the coconut milk

Image.jpg


  • Sprinkle salt according to taste, and if you like flavoring, you can sprinkle it.

Image.jpg

  • Turn on the stove. Then, wait until the vegetables are cooked. Stir it occasionally so that the coconut milk does not break. After a munutes, Kuah Lemak Sayur Campur is served.

Image.jpg

Note: Some people use shrimp or salted fish to make the taste more delicious.

Image.jpg

I invite my Steemian's friend, @asiahaiss @sailawana @kyrie1234 @abby0207 @pecintabunga20 to participate in this contest. Here's the contest link:

Well, that's the recipe for Kuah Lemak Sayur Campur Khas Aceh. Hopefully, this post adds a recipe reference to your notebook. It is necessary to note that this Kuah Lemak Sayur Campur Khas Aceh Recipe has several different recipes in each region in Aceh. However, the basic ingredients are no different from what I have conveyed in this post.

Sort:  

Terimakasih banyak terlah berbagi resep makanan anda kepada kami semua,ini sangat mudah untuk di buat dan rasanya pasti sangat enak,apalagi makananya sangat banyak khasiat karna banyak sayuran yang sehat bagi semua orang.good job sist

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih atas supportnya
😊😊😊

Siap sama sama kakak

Looks tasty and nutritious, thank you sor sharing this sister.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Mangat that nyan dek..kuah lemak..best of luck fo r you sist..

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support dear
Kuah Lemak plus ikan Asin luar biasa enaknya
🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.
Curated By : @event-horizon

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear, @event-horizon and Steemcurator04 for the support. It makes me more excited to publish more and more quality posts
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Resep yang sempurna Kaka😍 kuah leumak memang tidak diragukan lagi rasanya,tambah ikan asin, abeh Bu be yang na😅

 2 years ago 

🤭🤭🤭
Kuah Daun Labu lebih enak lagi kakak
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Wonderful mix. Yummy 😋😋 and delicious. I have not eaten these combination before but I have used most of the ingredients here but not together. I love this recipe. You have detailed it all. I wish I can source all of them at once and prepare. It is very healthy. Thanks for sharing. I have seen the secret of your beauty today hahahahaha! Success

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support and wise comment dear. I like this recipe so much
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Magnífico querida amiga, es una preparación bastante sencilla y se ve bastante nutritiva
El maíz o choclo es muy común de usar también acá en Latinoamérica, bastante rico y accesible 😋
Éxitos en el Challenge

 2 years ago 

It is seasonal corn. Our staple food is rice. How about you, dear? Thanks for visiting my post
Thanks for visiting my post
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

this is so yummy sister. Later I will be sharing my diary game sister. Thanks gor the invitation

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear
🥰🥰🥰

Wow @nadiaturrina from the name of the meal "Kuah Lemak Sayur Campur Khas Aceh", I see the reason for the long recipe list. I just hope I will not have to wait that long for it to be ready for consumption.

If I may asked, Is the "Kuah Lemak Sayur Campur Khas Aceh" a traditional meal? In my country most meals are traditional meals, meaning backed by a culture and a set of people in a particular region. For example, in my culture, we have Achu and yellow soup. Just trying to compare if the meal originate from a particular region too.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by on my post, my teammate.
Yes, it's. We, Acehnese have a lot in common with the Malays. 😊😊😊

Wow, that cool. Start working on my invitation. Lol

I am sure your mom loves you a lot since you like eating vegetables 😂

I don't what's up with moms and them forcing us to eat vegetables. Also you are the first person that I know who loves eating vegetables without anyone forcing you. 😂

The name of this recipe is so long, I wonder how do you say it xD. But it looks so so tasty that my mouth is watering and it's not good for me. I am fasting at the moment, maybe I should have read your post a couple of hours later after breaking my fast.

You have made this recipe look so easy. It looks very delicious as well.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by on my post, my teammate.
🤭🤭🤭
We just have do iftar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28