#burnsteem25 -The diarygame: My Special recipe of the day by @nadeesew

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

Steemit Engagement challenge week 4.jpg

Image done with canva.com

Hello everyone,

After few days of high busyness this week I was planning to prepare some good food for my family. During the engagement weeks I always do new recipes and crafts but this week I had a load of work to complete at my office. Yesterday was my full day work and today I do half day work. So soon after returning home by 2.00 pm I planned to cook one of my favourite desserts.

Chocolate is one of my favourite sweets so I love making desserts using chocolate. On the way home today I bought the ingredients needed to make a chocolate pudding.

In this busy day I will share how I made my delicious chocolate pudding with you.


Ingredients

SAVE_20220530_211855.jpg

Image Taken From Redmi8

  • Fresh Milk-450 ml
  • Pudding mixture-150 g
  • Melted chocolate-50 ml
  • Gelatine-2 tbs
  • Sugar-15 g
  • Vanilla flavor-2 tsp
  • Containers to cook

Method

Before starting the recipe I must say that this chocolate pudding can be served as a hot or cool dessert according to your preferance. Let's get into the recipe.

SAVE_20220530_211903.jpg

Image Taken From Redmi8

SAVE_20220530_211911.jpg

Image Taken From Redmi8


  • First put the pudding powder to a container and then take 4 tablespoons of milk and put into the pudding the mix well.

SAVE_20220530_211918.jpg

Image Taken From Redmi8

  • Once the powder is mixed with milk well we can add the gelatine and some vanilla flavor to it. Mix it well.

SAVE_20220530_211927.jpg

Image Taken From Redmi8

  • Then We need to pour the 450 ml of milk to a container and cook the milk in the hearth. Cook it until the milk gets a bit think texture.

  • Then we can add the prepared pudding mixture to the cooked milk mixture. Then cook it for about 5 minutes.


SAVE_20220530_211935.jpg

Image Taken From Redmi8

  • Finally the pudding mixture can be put into a container and keep it in the fridge for about 30 minutes.

SAVE_20220530_211942.jpg

Image Taken From Redmi8

SAVE_20220530_211956.jpg

Image Taken From Redmi8

  • Here you can see how it looks like once it is taken out of the fridge and ready to eat. Before eating I poured it on top of the pudding.

I must say that this is a super easy pudding recipe to make and delicious too. So I suggest foodies in the community to try this recipe too. Thank you for reading my post. Have a good day.

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow, what a nice chocolate pudding. Hummm...

 2 years ago 

😉😉

 2 years ago 

You prepared a nice pudding that looks yummy and thanks for sharing its recipe

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @nadeesew
This post has been published in the latest edition of Steem F&D Magazine. Thanks for sharing delicious recipe that makes us mouth-watering
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Looking tasty 🤗
Thank you for the recipe.

 2 years ago 

Dear chef, your post has been added to the first series of our "Unique and Amazing Recipes Collection";

https://steemit.com/hive-148497/@adylinah/burnsteem25-or-or-unique-and-amazing-recipes-collection-series-1-by-adylinah

Keep sharing amazing recipes with us❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69