You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 2️⃣ | Who is Your Favorite Chef 👩‍🍳 in Your Family? "My Sister My Chef" By @chiabertrand

in SteemFoods2 years ago

I can see your sister takes very good care of you by preparing good and mouth dripping delicacies.
I love all the dishes on your post, especially ekwang and rice😋. I can see where you learned how to cook your ground but soup from.

She doesn't only cooks well but she's very beautiful too. I thank God for her and hope you reciprocate this love in taking care of her financial needs too.

Sort:  

I can see your sister takes very good care of you by preparing good and mouth dripping delicacies.

Yes ooh you can say that again and again. I'm always happy when ever she is around because she knows perfectly well how to take special care of me

I love all the dishes on your post, especially ekwang and rice😋.

Ekwang too is the highest dish I love and it's pretty good my sister can prepare it very well.

I can see where you learned how to cook your ground but soup from.

Hahaha 🤣😂 you no go kill me oooh.... Yes of course I always help my sister in the Kitchen most often when I'm free because she is my personal person. And in the process, I have learned so much from her. So I can also cook so many dishes

She doesn't only cooks well but she's very beautiful too. I thank God for her and hope you reciprocate this love in taking care of her financial needs too.

Yeah you are right dear, she is very beautiful and I'm happy for that because her bride price will be very heavy😂

I thank God for her and hope you reciprocate this love in taking care of her financial needs too.

How can you say that na .. ofcourse she is the highest person that eats my money because I make sure I provide for her all needs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69