Healthy Raw Banana Veggie Made by me for my mom

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,
How are you all? I hope you all having a great day. Today I made raw banana veggie for my mom. The raw banana veggie is also known for immune booster so it was helping mom to recover from weakness. Let's start this interesting healthy recipe.

Ingredients
  • 5 to 6 raw banana
  • 4 small petals of garlic
  • 2 tablespoon oil
  • 1 small onion
  • 1 tablespoon Chilli powder
  • 1 tablespoon Malwani Spices
  • 4-5 curry leaves
  • cumin seeds
  • salt (As per taste)

20210524_002745 (1).jpg

Follow below Simple Steps To make testy veggie:-

  1. Wash and peel the banana and cut it into small pieces, and wash it again with water. (By doing this, the banana does not become black.)
  2. Then turn on the flame and heat the oil in the pan and add the cumin seeds,curry leaves and garlic in pan.
  3. After that add onion and make it golden brown color
  4. After that add chilli powder and Malwani Masala on it. After that add raw banana on pan and fry the vegetable till the aroma of roasting spices starts. Add 2 glass of water in veggie and add salt as per test and Cover the lid and cook for 5 minutes and turn off the gas. The banana vegetable is ready.

    20210523_100742.jpg


Thanks for reading my post and upvoting me..!
and Special Thanks to

@ryzsfa
@duckling

For your comments and upvotes On my previous post in SteemFoods, this means a lot for me :)


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

Hi, @mayureshpandit,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30