You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods Upcoming Developments ! | Moderators Recruitment | User Verification System |

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

At first I want to thank @alikoc07 and @el-nailul their contribution to the SteemFoods Community is truely remarkable. I am very happy because our community is growing very fast. Also I want to thank @steemcurator01 - @steemcurator02 - @steemcurator06 - @booming accounts for supporting the StemFoods Community.

I am @masumrbd. I am from Bangladesh. I am uploading exclusive food recipe contests on SteemFoods Community from last month. I have read the A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS / How Can I Create Quality Content? and Voting Support the pinned post on the StemFoods Community I believe I maintain them all in my contents. So, I can encourage new participants from Bangladesh so that they can easily produce good quality content in the SteemFoods Community.

It will be an honour to lead our participants from my country and let them know detailed information about SteemFoods Community so that they may succeed.

Thank's
@masumrbd

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you very much for your interest and comment. I will evaluate your application. We would like to see many more exhibitors from Bangladesh in the SteemFoods Community. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54