You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest | Practical Recipe - By @msquaretwins

in SteemFoods2 years ago

I never wash rice heh heh, that's why I find it interesting that you wash it several times, the truth is that I don't prepare much rice. The color of the vegetables is very nice, a strong red color that gives brightness to the dish. I like this meal, also your step by step photos are very nice, you have done a good job @msquaretwins.

Sort:  

😁😀 I was once like you but I have repented. Hahaha..

Actually I learnt to wash rice in college. Then my hostel mates would tell me why I did wash my rice... I will be like, I just don't...

Eventually, they convinced me to be washing rice. I have discovered that the foaming of rice tends to reduce when washed thoroughly especially when washed with salt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79