SteemFoods Contest -37- | SteemitFoods Delegation Challenge&Support for 300K SP | Another 300SP by @marlyncabrera |Club75 |20% to @steemitfoods

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello, my fellow SteemFoodies!

image.png
This cover contains the original Contest Cover by @steemitfoods

I'm sharing this post on the occasion of the SteemFoods Contest -37- | SteemitFoods Delegation Challenge&Support for 300K SP 💪🚀 | +100 LIQUID STEEM 🆕 from #SteemFoods, Community led by @steemitfoods and @alikoc07.

This was my delegation to @steemitfoods so far:

image.png

I edited my delegation on my Steemworld page...


image.png

And now this my delegation to @steemitfoods after adding another 300 SP:

image.png

image.png

My Delegation History and #SteemFoods

This is my delegation history ever since I came back to Steemit this year. As you can see, I have chosen #SteemFoods as my first choice to delegate my SP, not only because emotional reasons, as I really love this community, but because of financial reasons.

image.png
Source

image.png

I first posted my content to #SteemFoods on April 19 this year.

It was a tomato and chicken soup. I remember I had been working so hard to thrive on Steemit that I had little time to cook, which is just therapeutically for me. Then, as I surfed the seas of Steemit and watched the beaches from a safe distance, I found @alikoc07’s profile page, and it said “Founder of #SteemFoods”. I immediately thought, "maybe I will reach the shore after all." And I did.

image.png

I have raised my delegation every time I could do it. I always cared about raising my SP before, but never like I do currently, and this has been mainly thanks to @alikoc07's guidance that I have understood the importance of growing on the New Steemit. Therefore, I will gladly add another 250 SP to my delegation to @steemitfoods without blinking an eye. I waited until today to be able to raise my SP as much as possible and to be able to delegate without problems, to have enough SP and VP to fulfill my functions as a moderator in this community.

I received my last rewards...

image.png

Gathered 0.6 SBD...

image.png

Bought near to 7 Steems...

image.png

And powered it up!

image.png

3,229.512 SP NOW

image.png

image.png

My Badges

5 months ago I wanted my Chef Partner BAdge so badly I could not wait to gather enough SP. It looked like a really distant shore to reach. I remember I made this poster for my entry to the @steemitfoods Contest when the goal was 200K SP. It is been a while but no so much, and now the goal is 300K SP.


image.png
My Entry to SteemFoods Contest -21- | SteemFoods Delegation Challenge Contest | To Reach 200K SP by @marlyncabrera

Now I am Chef Partner, but as I am also a moderator and have joined #Club75, there's no room for my badge, but I am fine with it because I know I got it :D


image.png

Are we reaching 300K SP?

Sure! And I think it's a matter of weeks.

image.png

Thanks for reading my entry,

and good luck to you!

Logo with Steemit.gif

BannerSteemit 2.png

If you haven't done it yet, you can join our Discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/2agqpHt

And if you are a Latin American user, you can join our NEW Telegram Group x Venezuela & Latinamerica by clicking on this link: https://t.me/joinchat/OM563MaWPqJmZGRh

Join SteemFoods Club5050 Telegram Group here: https://t.me/joinchat/qdF-zXCJ0YgxMGI0

Join us on #SteemFoods!

Click here

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Creo que somos muchos los que aspiramos aumentar nuestra delegación en la comunidad y recibir la más alta de las insignias.

Felicidades por este logro, no importa que no hay espacio para la insignia, lo que cuenta es el aporte y la inversión que estás realizando. :D

 3 years ago 

Gracias, @morenaluna :D Sí, estoy contenta al saber que pude llegar allí. Es satisfactorio lograr metas, así sean pasitos para otros, para mí significa mucho. Saludos :)

Saludos bella felicitaciones, yo aumente mi delegación unos días antes del concurso, pronto subirá.

Bendiciones

 3 years ago 

Pronto, pronto :D Yo dudaba si la podría hacer porque el cultivo de SP está difícil. No llueve mucho XD Saludos y gracias por la visita, @astilem :)

De nada amiga, si difícil, esperemos todo mejore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63