The Food Diary Game Season 3 (11-04-2021) | sfcharity50pc &club5050 | My Hearty Meals of the Day

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello there foodies! I hope you'll have an amazing time for the rest of your day.

Today I will participate in The Food Diary Game that has been a success ever since and will give 50% of this post to @sf-charity .

Red and Blue Photo Fashion Influencer YouTube Thumbnail Set.png

I was alone the whole day since all of my family went to the province and I get to spend the whole house by myself. I usually woke up at around 9AM and by this time I prepared my breakfast.

Breakfast

IMG20211104113426.jpg

For my breakfast I opted to cook Pancit Canton and egg . I usually eat a full meal during my breakfast because I believe that this is the most important meal of the day. I also cannot surpass the day without a cup of coffee in my morning meal, this will give me energy to do my goal for the rest of the day.

Lunch

IMG20211104164805.jpg

Because I am in a Work From Home setup, I get busy right after breakfast that is why during lunch time I get very lazy and tired to cook for my meal. So I opened our fridge and opted to have fruits for my lunch. I am a light-eater during my lunch meal and there are also times I skip my lunch meal so for today I ate grapes and orange for my lunch.

Dinner

IMG20211104171820.jpg

I finished my work at around 3PM and had a nap time afterwards. That is why I feel energetic to cook for my dinner. I cooked "Binagoongang Baboy with Talong" or Pork in Shrimp Paste with Eggplant in English. I got this idea because the ingredients are already available inside our fridge. It is very simple to cook and very delicious, maybe I will share the recipe soon in my next blog. I will share this with my family tomorrow morning because they will come home tomorrow.

IMG20211104190107.jpg

I get to enjoy my dinner while watching Netflix and enjoying my time alone. Some people will find being alone a lonely time but I get to enjoy it more because it makes me think of the things that I want to with myself. I also get to enjoy the foods that me myself have cooked. This alone time makes me love myself more and appreciate the little things in my life.

IMG20211104185854.jpg

Well I guess that is all for today, thank you for reading my blog. 'Till next time!

Achievement 1 Link

Power Up Post for the Participation in #club5050

Steem on !

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello : @keyryalle

First of all, thank you very much for producing content in the SteemFoods Community.😊

As of November 1, 20201, a rule change has been made by the steemit team on the #club5050 tag. You should now check the activity in your wallet for the last 30 days (in 1 calendar month), not the last 7 days.

Rule Change in #club5050 Tag: Wallet Activity Duration Will Increase from 7 Days to 1 Calendar Month!

In order to use the #club5050 tag in your posts and to receive vote support from the steemit curation team, the amount of SP Power Up you have made in the last 30 days must be equal to or more than the amount of steem+sbd you transferred.

You have done 10.845 SP Power Up and transferred 61 SBD in the last 30 days. Please try to balance this. The following post will help you to review your wallet activity in the last 30 days.

I have prepared a detailed post about it below, please check it out.
To Check Your Wallet's Activity for the Last 30 Days: Use the Steem Transfer Search App on SteemWorld.Org!

This comment is posted not to let you know that you can't use the hashtag, but to help you gain vote support in the future. The rules belong to the steemit team, not the SteemFoods Community.


As an extra, I organized a contest to teach our users how to use the #club5050 hashtag and wallet activity control so that you can get vote support in the future. Please enter the contest! 😊

SteemFoods Contest -36- | Check Your Wallet Activity For The Last 30 Days! For #club5050 | +100 LIQUID STEEM 🆕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73