SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 3️⃣ | Promote Your Favorite Supermarket 🛒 | +25 STEEM Reward ⭐️

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend

flyerdesign_10052022_153927.png

Greetings to you my beloved friend and thank you for stopping by here. Today, I will be promoting "His Grace Shopping Centre Supermarket" with you. Firstly, before I will begin to start telling you about this my favorite supermarket let be Introduce you to the His Grace Shopping Centre first.

The name of my favourite supermarket is called "Sufficient His Grace Shopping Centre" and it's one of the biggest supermarket in the city of Abakaliki Nigeria. His Grace Shopping Centre sells or kinds of goods at affordable price and they also provides they customers with goods services together with discounts prices if a customer buys a lot of goods.

Location

IMG_20220510_161459.jpg What3words LocationIMG_20220510_161525.jpg Google plus code
His Grace Shopping Centre
Myself Inside His Grace

His Grace Shopping Centre, is a located at No9/OLD ENUGU ROAD, ABAKALIKI. In the city of Abakaliki His Grace, is my favorite supermarket and is one of the best in Abakaliki which I can strongly recommend to anyone who want to shops quality goods.

At the entrance of my favorite supermarket His Grace Shopping Centre there aee two doors which we can see them from the image above. The right door is the entry door whereas the left door is the exit door.

IMG20220509164913.jpg

Once you entered inside the supermarket, you will see how beautiful and neat the supermarket is inside which is part of the reason why I take it to be my favorite supermarket that I do buy goods from.

IMG20220509164926.jpg

His Grace Shopping Centre supermarket is a well arranged organized supermarket where customers doesn't stress themselves looking for what they want to buy because everything that is sold inside the supermarket is well arrange with their price tag on them.

IMG20220509165907.jpg

Once you take a walk inside the supermarket the right hand side is where drinks are kept. At the drinks stands you will see both soft drinks and acholic drinks as there are both facing each other with their price tags that is place on each of the drinks.

Let's take a look at some of the acholic drinks and their prices.

IMG20220509165911.jpg

Name of drinksPrice in NairaPrice in Steem
IVORY GOLD5,500 Naira22 Steem
AMERICAN HONEY4,200 Naira17.5 Steem
Fossil cafe Rbum4,500 Naira18 Steem
Label 56,000 Naira24 Steem
Silver Club4,000 Naira17 Steem
Hennessy35,000 Naira140 Steem

As for the soft drinks section, is where you will get to see none acholic drinks with their various price tags on them. Let's take a look at some of the soft drinks and their prices below both in Naira and in Steem value.

Screenshot_2022-05-10-11-07-23-61.jpg

Name of drinksPrice in NairaPrice in Steem
Big Holandia Yougourt1,500Naira6 Steem
Small Size of Holandia Yougourt300Naira1.5 Steem
Big Exotic drink1,400Naira5.5 Steem
Coca-Cola drinks250Naira1 Steem
Orange Juice2,000Naira8 Steem

Behind the shel stand of the soft drinks is where detergents like kiln, omo, bathing soap, washing soap etc are being kept for easy identification by customers.

IMG20220509165815.jpg
IMG20220509165451.jpg

Below are the prices of some of the detergents/soap that are sold at my favorite supermarket.

Name of DetergentPrice in NairaPrice in Steem
WAW detergents small size200Naira0.80 Steem
VIVA small size250Naira1 Steem
hypo 1 litre1,500Naira6 Steem
Premier soap280Naira1.02 Steem
Pure skin soap1,800Naira7.01 Steem

Aside the affomentioned mentioned things, there are several other things that are sold in my favorite supermarket. There is biscuits both familys size and children sizes that has their price tag on them.

IMG20220509165652.jpg

Below are the prices of the children business.

Name of BiscuitPrice in NairaPrice in Steem
Picnic Biscuits70Naira0.45 Steem
Pure Bliss70Naira0.45 Steem
Cabin biscuits80 Naira0.48steem

Beside where the biscuits Shel is, is where you will see things like SEMOVITA, Supreme Semolina etc where there are kept.

tmp-cam-196436623204953597.jpg

Below is the prices that is placed on the emovita.

Name of SEMOVITAPrice in NairaPrice in Steem
SEMOVITA4,200Naira17.5 Steem
Supreme Semolina3,500Naira14 Steem

His Grace Shopping Centre Supermarket, also sale many other things which can be found at upstairs of the building. When you are entering the upstairs, to buy things like shoes, car maintenance tools children bicycle, books and many others.

Things that are sold at the upstairs are equally arranged in the same way like those downstairs. As you claim the upstairs, the first things you will see is books that is written by many reknown authors such as Napoleon Hill, Elon Musk are all what you will see.

IMG20220509165028.jpg

Below is the prices of some of the books.

Name of Author'sPrice in NairaPrice in Steem
Elon Musk Book2,700Naira11 Steem
Rich Joyner (The Call1,800Naira7 Steem
ROB MOORE (Money1,800Naira7Steem
Napoleon Hill (Science of Success2,000Naira8 Steem

When you move further you will then see where products that is meant for car mentainance are kept. Below is the image of some of them.

IMG20220509165106.jpg


Why His Grace Shopping Centre is my favorite supermarket


His Grace Shopping Centre is one of the best supermarket is the city of Abakaliki that attend to thousands of customers dialy. One of the reason why it is my favorite supermarket is that they services to customers are very okay.

His Grace Shopping Centre pay more attention to they customers no matter how busy you meet they staff and this is one of the main reason why I love shopping my things at this my favorite supermarket.

IMG20220509170040.jpg

IMG20220509170054.jpg

For example, looking at the cashier above we can see how busy he was with his phone but immediately I went and drop the goods that I bought he stopped what he was doing and attended to me without delay. Above, all,the services of the supermarket is very, show much respect to they customers and also customer can return back the goods that he/she bought when the goods is bad.


The number of time in a week I go to His Grace Shopping Centre


I usually go to my favorite supermarket two times a week which Monday and Friday to buy things that I need. At as 9th May, 2022, I went to His Grace Shopping Centre and bought WAW detergents 1, Premier soap 1 and 1 Picnic Biscuits.

IMG20220509170043.jpg

Below is the items and the shopping list of the goods that I shopped at my favorite supermarket (His Grace Shopping Centre).

My Shopping List:

IMG20220509171316.jpg

The Receipt

IMG20220509171050.jpg

IMG20220510081606.jpg

A selfie of myself Inside my favorite supermarket

IMG20220509165512.jpg


15% of this post rewards is set for @sf-charity

I am inviting @nancygbemi, @simonnwigwe and @prince4icon to lso join me and participate in this contest.

Thank you so much for your time here.

Best Regards;

Cc:-
@alikoc07
@steemitfoods

Sort:  

Wow, my friend this His Grace Shopping Center is indeed a place to be. I love the way everything is well arranged in an orderly manner. I will seriously love to visit this shopping center. Steem on my friend.

 2 years ago 

Actually is a nice place to shop and I can't wait to see you around.

Thank you.

Bro this has to be the best entry I have seen throughout today. You really took your time with this contest, this is a very nice supermarket store I must say. Well done bro.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for much for your comments and encouragement

This is really wonderful writeup you have taken time to put down. Great post guy. Keep it up

This is a quality and we'll arranged post. I like how you listed the price of items purchased in naira and steem equivalence.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my Dear friend for reading and like my post. I appreciate your time.

Wow grace shopping center is really an attractive mall, I love the way goods are properly arranged.. I will love to visit that place anytime I travel to Abakaliki

Great post dear best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for reading through my post.

 2 years ago 

Hola @josefa te felicito por tu crecimiento,ha pasado un tiempo desde la última vez que te viste y me alegra verlo.Gracias por compartir los precios en steem que me permiten tener una idea de estos en bs mi moneda,es espectacular el lugar me encanta,buen trabajo.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend for reading through my post.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

The post is very detailed about your favourite Supermarket. And the market is no doubt is a big one. Keep.it.up
Best of luck (:

Check my Post

 2 years ago 

This super market is so big and the way things are arranged there is so unique. I'm already in love with the super market 😍 I most recommend you on how you took your time and explain his grace super market. Well done and I wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading through my post. I appreciate.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69