My participation in SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 3️⃣ | Promote Your Favorite Supermarket 🛒 |Punjab Mega Mall | #club5050 @bushramalik

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

Asalamoalikium Everybody
This is me @bushramalik and I'm here for participating in steem food engagement contest week_3 orgainized by @steemit-blog. This topic is an amazing topic to promote your favorite supermarket. So let's get start.

There are so many markets has been developed in my city since last few years, but I've been found Punjab Mega Mall as my favourite supermarket here in my city. It's a very big and famous store in my city.


Why This Supermarket is My Favourite

2021-03-22.jpg
Source

W3W

For today's contest I'm promoting My Favourite supermarket which is Punjab Mega Mall and there are alot of reasons why I prefer this store.

  • One of the most important is There is each and everything related to Grocery, Garments, Electronic as well as Beauty Products.

  • You can easily return or exchange any element that you buy from them anytime if you have receipts.

  • They always gives you discount on each and every element like they leave 5 rupees at almost every item.

  • The environment of the Market is very peaceful and the workers are very helpful there.

Adornment

All the things are properly arranged on each floor.

Ground Floor

2022-05-10-18-31-26-806.jpg

20220510_183356.jpgScreenshot_20220511-171554_Instagram.jpg
GroceryCrockery

Ground floor which has two portion. In one portion there are things for daily use like all the grocery elements i.e oil,sugar,flour,soap etc each and everything of daily use which people buy for the month or on daily basis. We use buy home things monthly.

Another portion is for electronic materials and also for cookery. One can easily purchase these things from here . And this is an amazing thing of this store.

First Floor

IMG-20220511-WA0005.jpg

Makeup Products

Frist floor is of the makeup accessories, bags, mobile accessories and there is also small gift shop. There are also jewelry and small kids accessories as well. One don't need to go anywhere else it can find all the things here.

Second Floor

Screenshot_20220511-171429_Google.jpg

Garments

Which is also the top floor and ther are garments. Garments for men,women and also for children. There are many style and sometime unique things there. Even there is small separate shop for the women for their things.


Shopping I've done

Yesterday I've done many shopping which I'm going to share with thr price of each item

20220510_183607.jpg20220511_182357.jpg
Food ItemsReceipt
ProductQuantityPrice in PkrSteem
7up 1.5 litr11001.96
Cooking oil3122423.99
Kurkuray3841.64
Elbow Macroni11272.48
Ilmi 200g1981.92
Salt1470.92
Sugar 5kg14508.8
National Trio Pack 300ml12544.97
Liptop Yellow label 475gm165012.7
Ghee 1kg287017.0
Bombay Biryani 140g11382.70
Cumin seed11102.1
Red chilli 100g1541.05
National mixed Pickel pouch 500g11733.39
Total Bill4379 pkr85.82 steems

All the prices that I mentioned above are discounted prices

20220511_170230.jpg20220511_182433.jpg

Product|Quantity|Price in Pkr |Steem

Pounds Flawlesss Radiance 50g166012.9

I always go with mom whenever we need to do grocery. Sometimes it's monthly and somtimes it's twice in a month. And yes I used to buy all my things from this market. I hope you like my post.
That's all from my side.

Good Bye

I want to invite @eshacheema786 @aneela78 @wajihasheikh ans @cocomuff to take part in this contest as well.

Special Mention
@steemitfoods

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, I love everything that I am seeing inside "Punjab Mega Mall" there are all beautiful and looking good. I will like to shop things there when I get to visit your country.

Thanks for sharing.

Sure why not... It' will be glad and
Thankyou so much for reviewing my post.

No doubt punjab Mega Mall is one of the best malls in sargodha. This is also one of my favourite beacuse it's all things are Quality based.
Good luck for the contest (:

Thankyoou so much

This supermarket is really good 👍 we too have similar in Karachi aswell.

 2 years ago 

The Punjab mega mall looking out standing in features that you shared in post ,I never knew about before but you explained very well ,the groceries and other items available at one roof that great 👍👍
Good luck for success

Yess it is very good market.
And thank-you so much

 2 years ago 

I don't visit sargodha so don't know about Punjab mall but your post review shows that it's a good place for shopping under one roof. Best of luck for the contest

Yes it js no doubt.
Thankyou so much

 2 years ago 

No doubt Punjab mega mall is one of the best supermarket in the Sargodha. It's very near to our home. We always go there for groceries and other items.

Very well described post.

Best wishes for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @bushramalik for the success of the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 3 program by participating in the SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge 3️⃣ Contest | Promote your favorite supermarket

Visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the goal of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge" is achieved perfectly.

Our appreciation for your contribution to the steem growth for a better life.

Your post has been checked successfully. 💯

Thanks for following the rules! :) 👍

PlagiarismUse of Copyrighted PhotographsCorrect Use of the Club TagDelegation to Bot Accounts
No Plagiarism Successful ✔️No Use of Copyrighted Photos - Successful ✔️Using Correct Club Tag - #club5050[Successful] ✔️ No Delegation to Bot Accounts - Successful ✔️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83