You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 2 | My Mom Is My Favorite Chef 🧑‍🍳 in My Family

in SteemFoods2 years ago

How nice that your mommy likes it and cooks so delicious. That's right, our mommies cook very well, and especially what we like. My mom has her special dishes that stand out, I don't live with her anymore but I remember those dishes of chicken with potatoes, baked chicken and beans with lots of plantains, her soups on Sundays are the best.

The love they have for us is undoubtedly the special ingredient.

Sort:  

Benar sekali dengan pendapat kak. Karena masakan ibu adalah yang terbaik.
Sukses selalu kak
Terimakasih atas kunjungannya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55